How my Weekend is going; The real "I have many fishes(things) to fry"

161200220580003.jpeg


I want to make my first real meal since getting back to the city, also this is my first cooking in 2021 after been away for long, and don't mind my tiny kitchen, focus on the menu lol. Too many things to fry today after forcing myself to go to the market, and yes I'm a night shopper, you can barely see me grocery shopping in broad daylight. A friend of mine use to tease me saying I suffer from a "Vampire syndrome" lol; hopefully that's not a real thing cos this is me my younger years, I hate anything shopping and markets.

My weekends are mostly spent indoors and its the only chance I have to not eat out, hence I tend to post food and meals in my weekend engagement blogs, hopefully that's not too creepy lol. Now back to the items to be fried: first is my favorite part of the chicken which is the wings, then pomo(cow skin) and fish(Titus). I have marinated the fish in spices and black pepper(Aka Cameroonian Pepper) since dawn, the black pepper is known for it's octane high fire hot. Yes I get easily nauseated so I eat a shitload or pepper and I don't like seeing onions, I prefer it blended.

I am writing about my supposed Vampire Syndrome on the side too, and I should be done with the frying in an hours time and I'll make some soup, hope my future Darling wife is reading this somewhere and grinning, this average par self made chef will spoil you if you are being lazy to make home cooked meals for me!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now