RE: Trailing the World’s Highest Tides

It's not a fit for a place to live. As far as going to visit, one has to apply for permission, meet all requirements, receive approval from the provincial government, and then show those papers at the border before one is allowed to enter the province. As of this past weekend, one now has to show papers to buy food and essentials each time one enters a store.

I don't expect to ever return there again because restrictions keep strangling people further as to what they are allowed and not allowed to do. There is no end to this in sight either, since it's how most people want to live life and I won't lie to myself about what I see happening in this country all around me.

You must be having a much easier time of it where you are. Some people seem to be faring better in other places.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency