RE: Trailing the World’s Highest Tides

It’s places like this that make you understand how nature can influence a person’s mind so that perception is altered by the mere clarity its memory conjures.

Beautifully expressed @itsostylish. It does look like a bonsai. I originally took the photos of that "sea sculpture" (great description), to use as reference for a jade and ivory carving that I never got around to carving. The tree roots also was taken for reference for a carving.

It also begs for a novelist to trip into the world of imaginings and write a St Martins “Lord of the Rings” type saga.

I can't begin to tell you how much the people that live there would love that.

I'd highly recommend a trip there to anyone. There's so much to choose from, that appeal to many interests.

Thank you for lovely comment and checking out my post @itsostylish 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency