RE: A Lot Of Time And Energy Was Spent Creating This Title

page_break.png
I caught the curve, such a nice little touch to convey that with one word.
page_break.png
A sharp exacto knife works very nicely. You do know why you use a knife not a pencil sharpener, right?
page_break.png
Drawing isn't your thing. Probably why I was surprised to see your drawing.
page_break.png
I get the feeling that you're taking the visual route to add to my trauma. Have at it. Give it your best @dandays tennis ball machine gone crazy approach.Why did you forget "center", btw?
page_break.png
Pooped is far funnier. I could add to that but I think you have enough fecal matter on your hands.
page_break.png
image.png
page_break.png
💖 𝓨𝓸𝓾'𝓻𝓮 𝔀𝓮𝓵𝓬𝓸𝓶𝓮 @𝓭𝓪𝓷𝓭𝓪𝔂𝓼 💖
page_break.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency