This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

In my second life

It would be so interesting to have a second life to learn and improve on everything I have done in my first life. I am thinking the most valuable lesson I could apply to would be to spend less and save more, really focus on only buying the things I needed not just wanted. If I could nail this I would have been well travelled and retired already.

My shed is full of stuff I do not really need but wanted. To be fair a lot of stuff in the photos was free, stuff left over on job sites, giveaways and hand me downs, but I would not like to try and calculate all the hard earned money spend on some of the things that now just sit around in the shed.

With the benefit of hindsight, I would only every hang on to the good, usable stuff and not use all the excuses under the sun just to hoard things into the shed and worry about it later. I am too busy, what if my new one breaks, maybe my son might need it. I think I used them all as reasons not to just get rid of stuff as soon as possible.

The good news is I have had some time off work and I have really got stuck into sorting the shed out. It was getting to the stage where it just had to be done. It was is either tidy up better or just become a second hand dealer in my second life.