WEEK 154 : Remember me and criticize me.

I usually remember people by their good and bad actions, by the way they act and by the ability with which they manage in life, in the situations that arise on a daily basis.

All this influences me and continues to influence me in terms of my behavior and how to face each challenge, either by making a decision, taking responsibility for my actions, feelings and responses to other people or to a special group.

At home since I was a child, values such as respect, tolerance, kindness, solidarity, friendship, honesty, love, justice, and freedom were instilled in me.

This, as far as possible, is what I try to show to my relatives, co-workers and acquaintances.

With my family, I express my love for my wife, my daughter and my aunts with commitment and perseverance. I show respect for my close ones who are already on another spiritual plane.

With my co-workers I spend many hours a day, there are always disagreements between us, but when this happens I behave respectfully and try to understand the point of view of others, dialoguing when necessary.



With my friends and acquaintances I express many of the emotions mentioned above, emphasizing respect and tolerance, many times I feel able to give them advice or scold them if I observe that their actions and behaviors are not correct, of course, in principle I must listen to their reasons.

The passing of time has taught me to be grateful with the details that others have with me and I always have a kind gesture for each person.

Although many times I feel that I know more than the interlocutors of a common topic, I let the others express themselves and in many cases I am surprised by the wisdom that a member of a discussion manages to demonstrate.

I am not a perfect man, like every human being I have had anger, resentment, frustration or bitterness, but this negative part I manage to manage internally, evaluating my successes and mistakes to improve as a person.

I know that because of all the characteristics I have mentioned I will be remembered, often criticized, and I hope never forgotten by those people with whom I shared good and bad moments in life.

I hope that my descendants, family and friends will remember me by the anecdotes they will be able to tell about me, that they will feel all the affection I had for them. I believe that through my actions I can serve as an example for many and even more so if through them I had the opportunity to lay the foundations to spread values learned in the bosom of my family.

This is my participation in the initiative Writing topics for the weekend: WEEK 154 Link Here, suggested by @galenkp.

Remembered

What would you like to be remembered for? Explain in a post of 300+ words using photos you took personally where possible.

Happy weekend everyone, as always it will be a pleasure to read your posts. A cordial greeting.

The pictures are my property, and were taken with my Umidigi F2- cell phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency