What a Beautiful Day in the Sea

img_0.8978695771499786.jpg

A free day like Saturday makes us think not to waste it. From Monday to Friday, unstoppable workload and uncontrollable stress. If we ask to have a beautiful day to enjoy after those days of working. It's not much to ask to have a rest and feel the pleasure that day offers. There's a place where we can spend all our day for free. It's in the sea where we can feel the beauty and just an amazing feeling.

img_0.6425558042109263.jpg

Some people are always greedy to experience a beautiful day. As if it's like it's the last day of their lives but it's not wrong to think that way. We don't know what will happen, later, tomorrow, or the day after. I don't blame those people who always want their day to be beautiful. It's better to be like that rather than regretting later which will not be possible to return the time.

img_0.385606721560826.jpg

It was earlier, the time I woke up I went to the sea. I'm free just for now and thankful for experiencing a day like this at the sea. However, there's no guarantee that this kind of view will always be my sight. What if I will be different and what if I can't experience it anymore? There's nothing I can do if it happens because it's not me who holds my life, including my time.

img_0.5593351076572238.jpg

It was a normal day, nothing different but never forget that every day is a new day for sure. I left what had happened yesterday and welcomed the new day because something new will happen for sure. Instead of watching the beautiful view, I made sure to spend it well. If I may not experience it again, I already stored it in my memory where it can be remembered when I'll miss this place.

img_0.9002402003070256.jpg

Using the bottles, plastics to see the wider magnificence of the sea moved my heart. There's something or there's nothing, the beauty of the sea itself is already outstanding. Although sometimes we need to have something new for a different style and that's the reason for using those garbages.

img_0.7307688049591916.jpg

I saw these children playing in the sea. It was so sudden but they made me jealous for their simple happiness. That's why I sometimes say to myself, "be like children." Just thinking about being like them popped up in my thoughts about what children are like. All of us understand but we just refused because we thought that reality is just too much for us to play around with. But I think it's wrong because children, adults or old are all free to do what they want to do and be happy.

Apologies for the random thoughts, perhaps I was just too happy to have a beautiful day on this first day of the weekend. I'm alone, yes but I could make myself happy because it depends on how you handle your time. Don't worry too much about what's going on and just make yourself happy. There will always be a way if you're willing to be.

Thank you for reading

*All content is my own unless otherwise noted

If images are being recycled, I just found it fitted to my article.*

ABOUT ME

0001-8333992192_20210921_205836_0000.png

Paul is the name but prefers to be called mrnightmare that feels like living in the dream. A country boy and a dreamboy (dreamer) who likes to stay in a small village even though it means abandoning the future to become a seaman. The passion is writing but not sailing in the vast ocean. Don't wonder if the face will not be shown, this is better where the words can flow smoothly. Come, have fun with me talking about life events and random activities. It's fun to learn about life, don't hesitate, let's figure it out as we continue enjoying staying in this world.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency