My Gift For You: End of The Road (Boyz II Men)- WE84

pexels-photo-1389429.jpeg
Elviss Railijs

When the weekend arrives, one thing that keeps ringing in one's mind is what #TheWeekend community would be bringing on for discourse, our normal routine every Friday through Monday when the results will be announced.
I am particularly elated that this weekend the topic for discussion is music. I had a good run of music in my early days. It's rather not going to be a bad idea if I share my experience from the local lyrics to when I began to listen to another genre of music from the western world.

20210514_151952_1.png

All the question models asked for this week are mind-boggling but I would settle for the last one.

✨Option six

If you could gift a song or piece of music to another Hive user, who would it be, what song or piece of music and why would you gift it to that person?

This is going to be a hard one but I will just choose this assignment. As earlier said, I love music, no doubts, and of different types. Blues and RnB are my first love when it comes to music. From Joe, R-Kelly, Boiz II Men, Mariah Carey, Celine Dion, Soul 4 Real, West Life, and many more. My admiration for music does not have a rival.

Missing You In A Special Way

If I have to gift one user of hive a gift of the song it would be @zonniasparkle. Hehe, I know shill to be surprised by this mention. Sometimes in 2020 when we met via the proscribed #Uptrennd, where some of us were students of the #UptrenndUniversity, learning new skills in blogging and how to go about some of the strange things, she played a vital role amongst other notable individuals, thanks to @dreemsteem for that laudable initiative. She is a hardwood and goal-getter. I can say sincerely that her epileptic presence on the Hive blockchain is one thing I have missed. And that may be because one secular activity or the other might have taken her attention away.

This Is For You 🕺

Please, don't get emotional with my choice of song. It's been a long I listened to it. I am just taking time out to show why Boyz II Men, will remain my all-time choice song. For your listening and viewing pleasure, kindly accept this @zonniasparkle and do keep it in your archives.

This is to let you know that your absence here is felt by someone. If you have the time, please come back and remain active.

20210514_151952_1.png

Want to participate in this contest? You need not go far, subscribe to #TheWeekEnd community. Read the rules of this engagement topics Here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency