APPLICATION FOR A JOB

image capture by me

Uchena Hafsat Musa

No.11 Adewale Street, Ikorodu Ajah, Lagos State, Nigeria.
(+234)8083322561
musakadiri2@gmail.com

Dear Hiring Manager,

  I have a bachelor’s degree in Pharmacology. I am highly a computer literate. I am also an advance Microsoft Office user Microsoft excel, Microsoft PowerPoint, Microsoft acess and catch on very quickly to any other software packages that you may utilize in your day today operations. I have a great analytical skill and providesolutions with in a short period of time.

I believe I posses the necessary skills and experience you are seeking and would make avaluable addition to your organization. I have attached my resume for your review and perusaland I look forward to speaking with you further regarding your available position.
Thank you for the kind consideration and your good gesture toward viewing my application Hiring manager.

Sincerely,
Uchena Hafsat Musa.

PERSONALPROFILE
Agoal-oriented Individual.
Excellent work ethics and strength in boosting company or organization morale.
To obtain gainful employment with a company or organisation that broadens employees’ skills and allows
room for technology advancement.
SKILLS AND ATTRIBUTES
●Team work
●Time Management
●Excellent written and verbal communication skills
●Problem Solving
●Observational skills
●Good writing and presentation skills
●Ability to work with little or no supervision
●Commitment to excellent customer service
WORK EXPERIENCE
National Youth Service Corp Member- Ministry Of Health,Akure Ondo state, Nigeria.
Department of Pharmacy

September 2021-Present

●Gave general assistance with daily pharmacy activities.
●Packaged, labeled and dispensed medications
●Took prescriptions from corp members.
●Checked inventory and restocked drugs and other items.
●Checked for expired medications and discard it properly.
●Prepared periodic reports.
●Detailed medicines to clients.
●Gave detailed record of in and out patients at department of health record.

EDUCATION
Bachelor Of Science In Pharmacology
Ahmadu Bello University Teaching Hospital Zaria kaduna state Ogun, Nigeria.
West African Senior Secondary School Certificate
Government science secondary school obi, Nasarawa state.

image capture by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency