Hiveloween 2021| Hive Cebu's 1st halloween event| Harolds Hotel #cebu


HIVELOWEEN 2021
@morenatravels Halloween Party @haroldshotel

20211025_223236_0000.png


Hi Hivers. Hivelloween was indeed fun and fabulous. I met the other Hive bloggers, new faces with definitely spooky outfits. When I met @purepinay around August, that was my first time to meet her and she mentioned about the activities in Hive. I am beyond excited to attend the 1st Halloween event of Hive.

Me and my sister @gwenfinity in her La Muerte look (Queen of Death)
IMG_9143.JPG

La Muerte @gwenfinity
IMG_9139.JPG

IMG_9134.JPG

The Hive Siblings @sassycebuana as angel, La Muerte @gwenfinity , @eeventuree Sailor Mars, @swaycanete AHRI League of Legend Nine Tailed Fox, Kendra my niece as sailor, atasha as Chuckie girl Yours and truly as ghost and @jongcl as Fairy .
IMG_9178.JPG

IMG_9147.JPG

IMG_9174.JPG

IMG_9165.JPG

IMG_9166.JPG

IMG_9151.JPG

IMG_9164.JPG

IMG_9155.JPG

IMG_9171.JPG

My siblings @sassycebuana @eeventure @gwenfinity @jongcl and I used to attend Trick or Treat in Malls before pandemic. We also dressed up for the event and afterwards we will have our family photo in the studio.

My boss and I in 2018 for our company's Halloween event
IMG_2463.JPG

2013 Halloween Portrait
IMG_2516.JPG

IMG_2514.JPG

2017 Halloween Photo
IMG_2598.JPG

IMG_2609.JPG

2018 Halloween Photo
IMG_2601.JPG

IMG_2600.JPG

IMG_2605.JPG

IMG_2608.JPG

IMG_2606.JPG

IMG_2602.JPG

IMG_2599.JPG

IMG_2607.JPG

The Hivelloween event was fun though I am a bit sleepy lol. Normally on Sundays, I will have enough sleep like 10-12 hours, my much needed beauty rest. I need to rest well because Sunday is my rest day. Because of the event, I have to wake up early to prepare for my outfit and of course my make up was done by none other than @swaycanete.

We arrived around past 3 in the afternoon in Harold's Hotel. When we arrived, we were greeted by the beautiful @missyonpeakd. We did the registration and we were given the ID's. Afterwards we got inside the event room and we took our photos.

The event started around 5:30 pm hosted by our gorgeous youngest sister @swaycanete. We had a few games and raffle draws as well. My sister @eeventure and my neice @kcwonders won the raffles. They got a basket of goodies. I am not lucky when it comes to raffle draws huhu.

The dinner was served around 6:00 pm (yeyyyy) I am really starving and I am not in the mood when I'm hungry (hahahaha). I did not participate the games because I don't have enough energy, so better luck next time for me. The look I had on that evening was lady ghost. My first option in mind is to become Harley Quinn however the costume I checked online will not arrive on the event date so that's why I choose that outfit. The food was great and the staff were awesome 👏🏻 .

Thank you to Harold's Hotel for accompanying us. Anyway I am happy and I enjoyed the event. Looking forward to many events in Hive. Adios Amigos Amigas 💋💋💋
Stay tuned for the next travel post! 😘

20210824_215338.jpg

Joycie Kerr | MorenaTravels

HI I AM JOYCIE KERR AND I LIKE TO TRAVEL THE WORLD, COME FOLLOW ME AND LET'S TRAVEL THE WORLD TOGETHER

If you like her content, make sure to follow her and upvote her posts to show some love. You can also reblog if her travel posts made you happy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency