This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

PARTING WAYS; THE TWO ITEMS I WILL SACRIFICE

Thank you @galenkp for this beautiful topic it's really amazing...

Today, of all the topic, I will go straight to the very one I love so much, though all concerns me, but I will write on one which is....

Imagine you had to select two items currently in your possession (that you currently use) and throw them away forever, what are they and why and how would that affect your life? Use your own photos.

Two things
#TELEVISION
#GLASSES

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennB3C2r27nTZG72nztCeRsB1mKswbug57QSMKH1EMieMQ3dyiG95jA1uWUxM2PiZs8MtEx5No56U4ZCUz2diMF582MayUkKvoEq3Sx4rUsu8kEJD3k.jpegthis photo is mine
To be sincere though, I have never loved glasses from my birth. Seriously, I don't know if I am the only person but I don't like glasses but in the state of my hatred for glasses, my eyes decided to remind me that I have to wear it.
I started having eye pains from my primary school but then I didn't take it serious because I was thinking it was normal something.... Because almost everyone in my class wore glasses and I was not ready to join them.

Back then, my eyes are always very read, everytime my parents will be asking me, were you crying? Were you sleeping? What happened to your eyes? To avoid those glasses... I will tell them something entered my eyes, but deep down I knew I couldn't see well but I had to pretend....

When I was in secondary school, my parents took me for eye check up and the discovered I have been lying to them.... They got me glasses and trust me I wore those only when I was home.... Not in school... And I used my hands to break the first and second glasses because I didn't like them.

Growing up, I discovered that the eye pains continued massively and I was given glasses.... And I decided to make use of it. But then I hate the glasses so much because it has really do me strong thing oooo...
Imagine my timid self inside lecture room... Not even knowing what the lecturer is saying, but because of my glasses I'm always noticed too fast....
"The girl on glasses, what is the answer*

"The girl on glasses this and that "

Because most people assume that people who usually use glasses are intelligent.... But.... I didn't say I'm not intelligent either oooooo
I don't just like talking in class.

At this point of my life, if I am given opportunity to throw something away, I will definitely throw my glasses away, because at some points I even thought I was blind because I got addicted to my glasses... Any day I forget to use them, I will be feeling uncomfortable and off.

Ladies and gentlemen.... I will be very happy to part ways with my glasses, yes it helps me alot but I don't like it for any reason.....
I for kukuma break it, but I know better, it's expensive sooo, I don't want my parents money to waste and also, it's still processing the healing of my eyes....

IMG_20240906_161009_749.jpgthis photo is mine

If I have opportunity to throw anything away, it will be this television.... Omor, this TV is my senior, I grew up to see it.... Infact it is 30years older than I am... We have a LED television and we don normally use this one again and now, all it does is to become center of attraction st home....

Imagine my friends coming to visit me at home, and the first thing they will see is that TV. and then they will start praising it....

"Omor, this television is really strong, nothing has happened to it"

"Omor, this television no be your mate oOoOO, e don senior me far far..."". People that came to see me will spend 30 solid minutes admiring my TV and you're telling me I shouldn't part ways with it....
I will joyful say bye bye to the television.... But then... The TV is the helpmeet for the flower vase... At least, it's still useful.

Thank you for stopping by
Have a blissful weekend..
@mmenyene cares ❣️