My Confidence. #Weekend Engagement Week 200

The confidence of the leaves, the fruits and the trunk is in what is inside of it and on it base. My confidence is in my abilities and strength and also on what I believe

I am pleased to be a part of this week’s weekend engagement. I also commensurate with the community on its 200th anniversary. This trend is a great feat to attain. My submission is on what gives me confidence.

Confidence is the engine room of a successful life. Without confidence even an overloaded rifle could be like it is completely empty. Lack of confidence kills morale. To make any achievement one must have confidence.

I have confidence in myself. My confidence comes from my strength. Strength could mean different things to different people. My confidence being built around my strength means that I believe in my abilities.

I run with confidence and courage. I pursue whatever I am doing courageously because I am confident on my strength. My strength refers to what God has given me the ability to do.

I can only be successful if I tap into my strength. Looking for success outside my abilities would be foolishness. So, to stay positive and hopeful, I only look into what I have the ability to do. That is why I say that my confidence is in my abilities.

I am engaged with what I am capable of. I cannot get myself involved with what I am not capable of. Therefore I can not stand up for anything which I am not able to handle. I believe in myself, but the belief in myself is only feasible if I have the inert ability for that which I want to embark on.

Another factor that energizes me is my belief. My belief is based on the awareness that there is a supernatural, subconscious power which is guiding and helping my existence. I take this belief based on the acknowledgment that I was created by some power greater than me and that this power has the ultimate ability to influence and decide my purpose in life. Understanding this, I accept that I can't become anything if God won't let me be. Therefore I have confidence in God’s ability to help me achieve whatever He pleases.

Thank you for your time in reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency