This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

LIFE MOMENTS IN THIS WEEKEND

Hello Hive it's me again @meyang , this is will be my second blog so hope you have time to read my blog and supporting me so let me share the journey of my life this few weeks.

INTRAMURALS 2023
IMG_20231121_152630.jpg

This past few weeks we have Celebration of Intramurals 2023 which is we're going to show our presention and sports , I didn't joint some sports because of my health condition I also didn't joint some dance competition because of my tiredness but I truly support my batch mate who participated this event I can see there hard works there sports training,there dance practice and for this classmate who give up her time for training on volleyball to teach choreography for our dance presentation and her hard work is paid off because we win as a second placer in Dance Memetics this is the best indeed it's really happy to see how there hard work paid off we received so many awards thanks to our players and dancers.

MY DOG KEYCHAN

IMG_20231122_183707.jpg.
Hello meet my new puppy his name is Keychan , this cutie dog I just saw this in my neighbor I bought this because I like his color and his skin as you can see he have cutie face This is my second dog because my first dog already died last year so I adopt new dog and yeah I name him Keychan because of someone who's important to me but ofcourse the combination of his name is my first dog I put Key because my first dog is her name is Kaye and the Chan is the someone who's important hehe I just love there combination name that's why I named him Keychan the best.

MEET HIS FAMILY

received_305728525615616.jpeg
This is the day that I want to celebrate because of happiness this is the first time that I meet his family November 20 , 2023 that I meet his mother first then his sisters and brothers also her grandma it's first time to me that there's someone who really want me to open his family , I really love how his mother approach and talk to me it's kinda awkward first but when she open her arms on me I appreciate it because not all mother wouldn't do that they just staring at you or not going to talk to you but i didn't say all mother but there is someone who act like that that's why I emotionally feel love on her mother the way she care on me she ask my day my life I almost crying because my mother never ask me that she never ask me how's my school how's my life or day I never felt love in my mother sounds unfair but that is true I feel jealous on my friends who close to their mother as a daughter I'm craving the love of mother, but his mother make me feel it she treated my like one of her daughter.So tita if can read this thankyou so much for treating me like this no words can explain how much i great full that we meet and know each other thanks to your son for introducing you to me your the best mother indeed. 💜

DATE TIME

1700459260647.jpg
This is the day that you pick me up in school because we celebrate you win as Mr Intramurals I'm proud of you , you did your best I also appreciate your love and efforts on me thankyouu for that , I really love how you really want to meet me even were far just to take me a date no words can explain how much I love you it must be sounds cringe but I really appreciate that you came to my life I hope this relationship won't end. 💟

HOW I OPEN MYSELF MORE
IMG_20231120_101147.jpg

So that's all for my blog today thankyou so much for your time to read my blog also this blog help me a lot to open my self more and share my emotions and situation in my life so I really feel great that I joined this blog because usually in my self I dont really like to share how I feel my situation I'm selfish person if we talk about self because I really don't like to talk about it i just keeping it to my self never open to anyone I'm selfish super selfish I'm kind person who keep the pain in my self actually I'm full of insecurities in my self no confidence because of pimples but when my teacher talk about this I already say this in my intro blog how great full I am in my advisor for encouraging me to joint this apps all do I'm shy to write my situation but I'm put it aside to share with people hows my life and situation to put some confident in self and to get more friends .thankyouu everyone for supporting me even I'm not really good in writing but i hope this writing skills will improve more thankyouu again everyone , I hope you will still supporting me in my next blog.❤️