Never again shall I be the good girl - My weekend Decision

All my life until two days ago, I've been the good girl everywhere even among my bad bitch girlfriends. I don't know how a good girl like me found such friends but they were so interesting and fun to watch do their thing so I remained friends with them while I kept up my good girl vibe.

What I was so much conscious about not to happen (having my heart broken by the man I love) happened and this weekend, I decided that never again shall I be the good girl.

hanoi-7434609_1280.jpg
Source

It felt like a fire lit up in me, I craved all the bad stuffs my girlfriends have been indulging themselves in. All the things I made sure to talk to them against became the things I wanted to try. My friends didn't hesitate in letting me explore my new found love, they were more happy that the crew finally become one.

I never loved to expose the sensitive parts of my body but when we got to the boutique, all I chose to try on to buy were sexy wears exposing what I've been hiding for waste. We had plans for a club night and I needed to look so hot that I would drive the guys crazy, I was so determined to make sure of that.

I had never been to a club or stay out late but going out with my girlfriends at night was the second on my bucket list as the bad girl I've become. We went clubbing and I danced away like I've been practicing towards that night. All the guys wanted to dance with me and touch my exposed body and I didn't give a shit.

pexels-photo-6856050.jpeg
Source

Alcohol was the last thing I'd ever wanted to taste but I ordered for a strong drink and drank excitedly while I danced. My girlfriends has seen that it wasn't going to end well for me, they tried to stop me but my mind was decided and there was nothing stopping me anymore.

It was about time to go back home, my friends found me with a guy at a corner having our own fun, fun that I would never had imagined as the good girl I was before. I felt so good, happy and free as I walked back home with my girlfriends, I was so intoxicated but still very much aware of my exciting decision.

I woke up the next day realising all that I did through the weekend, I felt both ashamed and regretted my actions but something deep in me felt free.

This weekend was memorable thanks to my decision, I'm officially a bad girl!

A bit of a fiction story, being bad sometimes is cool too hehe

IMG-20220605-WA0008.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency