Weekend-Engagement writing topics: WEEK 158


IMG_20230327_122618.jpg


Excellent start of the weekend, wonderful questions that you ask us @galenkp to make our imagination fly, also different questions according to our experience or what we want to tell.



Telling the future
Imagine if you had the power to see people's future - not yours - but just the exact moment they would die and how, would you tell people? What possible ramifications do you think there would be in both cases?

The power to see the future is great, sometimes it is shown through dreams, if the person knows how to interpret them they can find that special moment to communicate or share.

Now, the power to see the future of other people just how and when they die would be great, this would help me to be kinder to others or be more attentive to them. I think that at the beginning it would be a power that would be scary, unsettling because just thinking about death and if they are loved ones it is hard to communicate it to them.

I see it from another perspective in the sense that if I understand a bit more about this moment from the research that various people have done, sort of what this moment means, how it happens and the way it happens; I would approach them more to spend more time with them and talk to them about this moment of changing planes.


image.png

I don't call it death, I call it plane shifting, the soul leaves the physical body it inhabited to live the earthly experiences, I would direct the conversations to how it handled the situations where it has felt cornered, what it has learnt not only academically but from life, what its beliefs have been and if those beliefs have changed to make them better moments in its life.

I think I would not tell him directly when and how he would die but I would look for the conversations to be directed to those topics such as: if he would like to be remembered and how, what advice he would give to other people who are younger, how he feels about how he has lived, if his journey has made him experience a higher energy that knows better... that would be my orientation or contribution to that being that I can know when and how he dies or changes plane.

I would ask him if he usually dreams and if he wants to leave writings about them or narrate them so that I can be the editor of his experiences through dreams. I would also ask you what you think about them, if you consider them just dreams or if you consider them guides or if you feel that they tell you something.

Another topic that would be present in the conversations is forgiveness, how he sees it, how he feels about it, what he thinks about it. If and how he forgives. From my knowledge I would explain the importance of forgiveness in every human being.


image.png image.png

Photographs property of the author, March 2023
Translator DeepL

Feliz navidad (1).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency