The Weekend - Curation with Ecency

img_0.7255174137666509.jpg

Happy Friday @Theweekend and what a marvellous day, the weekend is finally almost upon us and we know what fridays mean. Another awesome challenge set out by @galenkp and I'm sure he is working on another fantastic topic for us to provide our comments too.

Also important to note, Hive is mooning! Almost .30c AUD wo0t wo0t!

That part has no relevance to anything in this post, just wanted to mention it because I finally got into a platform and invested before the mooning.

Last week I raised that I would use my @ecency points to support the weekend and the awesome authors who contribute. On the back of my previous successful contest Ecency has provided a few thousand points to play with. I won't be using them ALL in one comp as I want to run a few contests and share the rewards around a bit. Especially with redfish and Minnow.

But for this contest I'll be supporting @galenkp in curation and on the hunt for awesome comments in his weekend contest.

So make sure you stay tuned and contribute, also keep a look out for the ecency upvote account. I'm hoping there will be quite a few lucky winners this week.

Happy authoring!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency