RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 45: Only three items [answer and win hive]

Oh man, I feel so prepared for the worst. As someone who works in emergency services no shit I have 4 backpacks loaded with survival gear, emergency items and basic necessities. One back pack per member of my house hold. They all have some pretty cool shit and weigh alot. But designed to grab and throw in my Holden VE Series 2 SV6 Sports Wagon. Plenty of boot space. So naturally that's my first item.

An hour is a lot of time to thing and collect things. Assuming wallet, keys, phone is on me I would include a fishing rod and I don't know what my 3rd would be as alot of stuff is in my backpack. I'd have to say my drone though. Gives me a good perspective to see income danger and monitor the perimeter of where ever I am. I'd fly at night as you can turn the lights off and be invisible to see the area.

I have solar panel charge devices and heaps of batteries so I wouldn't have an issue there as well as a 4 person tent included in my emergency escape back pack.

I initially developed the back pack for when my wife kicked me out of the house or when my mother in law stayed. I could go set up at a park and not come home for a week or two with plenty of food and water and tools to get more food and collect more water. (Kidding, but actually seems like a great idea)

Great post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
72 Comments
Ecency