Something about me to inspire people | Weekend Engagement 196

Happy night dear readers! I hope you had a great weekend. We had a good time here, especially I who was able to celebrate Women's Day in a way that I really liked. On this occasion I come to share with you my participation in Weekend Engagement 196 where I want to talk to you about the last topic on this weekend's proposed list, I hope you like it.

Image of my property edited in canva

How do you inspire others and why?

Without wishing to sound pretentious or inflated, I would dare to say with certainty that in a certain way I have inspired some people and that is that although for me the word “inspire” is somewhat exaggerated, it is something that has been made known to me on several occasions and it is precisely That's why I mention it and in fact when reading about this topic it was the first thing that came to mind.

I don't consider myself a role model but if there is something I am good at, it is making crafts and that is why people often feel a little inspired. The reason? They consider what I do as something very good and it makes me happy to know that people like what I love to do so much. Many times I have received nice comments from people about my creations and how much they admire what I do and how I do it, and I have even “inspired” certain people to dare to create things with their own hands and to learn a little about the different techniques for making crafts, which I have learned completely on my own and is one of the things that surprises people so much about me and what I do.

¡Thanks for stopping to read!
All photographs are my property.
Photos captured with my Samsung Galaxy A12
Text separator made in Canva.
See you in my next post.
¡Have a happy day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency