[W.E-115]: A Weekend of Immortality.

Happy weekend guys. For this weeks list of concepts by @galenkp I’d go for the second question;

”Immortality for one weekend
You're immortal, you can't die, but only for one weekend. What do you do and why?”
Weekend Experiences

img_2147.png
Source

img_2149.png
Source

I have an array of activities lined up for my weekend of immortality. It’s more like completing a bucket list but going crazy with it because well...I’M IMMORTAL. Only for the weekend though 😅.

Why?

Why would I engage in these activities? This is basically a life time opportunity and I’d be very happy to do all of them and more even but I have unlimited time.

My List of Activities...

  • First of all I’d charge people money to see me do all these. There’s no reason for me not to make money from this. After all it’s a life time opportunity.

  • Jump into an active volcano. I definitely want to know what swimming in hot molten larva feels like.

  • Jump out of a plane without a parachute.

  • Fly a plane or helicopter.

  • I’ll electrocute myself repeatedly and see how my body reacts.

  • Film myself dancing with a poisonous snake and probably get bitten by it just to know what venom in my system feels like.

  • I’d go scuba diving, ocean diving and go down to the bottom but without any equipment.

  • Go to a zoo and enter the cages of dangerous animals like lions, tigers, crocodiles e.t.c.

  • I’ll play a nice and dangerous game of chicken with a moving train.

  • I’ll look for the highest point possible, probably Mount Everest and jump off it.

  • Get hit by a moving vehicle.

  • Jump off a skyscraper.

It would also be nice to note that I would be videotaped throughout all these activities 😌.

Come to think of it, I might die from the pain caused by these activities after the ‘immortality’ wears off. Hopefully I don’t die 😂. Even if I do, it was totally worth it, my name would even appear in the Guinness book of world records! Repeatedly!!

Thanks for reading!! 😇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency