WEEK #208| Surgery here I am...Come and get me


This week without a second thought I went for this suggestion:

Would you have cosmetic surgery to enhance your body or not? Explain. Remember to use your own photos.

Without finishing reading this week's suggestions my head resounded a resounding “Yes”. I would like to start by saying that this desire is not for lack of self-esteem, nor for complexes, I just think that if something bothers you should get rid of it in the best way possible. I am almost ready to buy the surgical kit, even this publication is very motivating to perform the surgery that will remove that excess skin from my abdomen

IMG_20240427_111804.jpg

On many occasions I have heard that with exercise it recovers, that I can improve and tone up with massages and also with some shots and spices, it is surely true, but I tell you that I have tried everything

I would like to have those treatments on my face, the ones that cost $1000 for ten sessions. It consists of massages, lymphatic drainage, anti-stress, hyaluronic acid injections, also plasma and a little bit of vitamin C, but in the whole body. I would also like to have blepharoplasty ha,ha,ha. And if I can have some moles removed too

IMG-20240530-WA0239.jpg

I hope this publication reaches 1000hbd ha,ha,ha,ha well, 500hbd, I complete the rest I already have the gown for surgery

IMG_20240427_104202.jpg

Let's keep asking the universe, we never know when it will give us what we ask for. Thank you friend @galenkp for these suggestions that filled me with hope and desire to continue saving

All images are my property. My signature with Canva application

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency