Beauty of our town (W.E 151)

Here is a famous proverb:

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder

It depends on us whether how we want to see it, it's all in our mind which gives us tge signal and than our vision reacts to that signal. Sometimes we think it's but other think it's not beautiful. It's all about choice.

  • Here is another weekend and we've another topic to write from @galenkp in weekend-experience community. There are many topics but i select the beauty of our town/ village/ city.

Why i choose this topic to write?
I choose this topic because i want to see you the beauty of our place, but i don't know whether you people think it's beautiful too or not.

I'm living in Faisalabad and there's no concept of Eiffel tower 🗼 as we know it's located in Paris and also located in Lahore Pakistan too. But in Faisalabad there's no Eiffel tower concept about which people know too.

unedited picture but the weather give it this beautiful look

But here i want to show you a place which gives a look of Eiffel tower. I know it's not that tower but it gives the sense of that tower.

It's located within a colony which is next to our colony. I can reach there within 5 minutes. It's a peaceful place and there's not a huge crowd of people as this colony is new here. People just start to shift here but it's not a crowded place and i like it because of this reason too. Mostly i went there in evening to feel the peace and read a book by sitting there.

It's either not a historical place because mostly historical place give the look like this. I captured this picture once when i went there in stormy and windy weather.

Why i think it's beautiful place?
In my mind there are many reasons to say it's beautiful.

  • I love to visit Eiffel tower of Paris but i never visit there, so whenever i came here it feels me like this place is enough too.

  • There's always peace in that place which is a most important reason for me because i Don't feel comfortable in crowded place.

  • I like it's height and the greenery surrounded it always inspired me to visit here.

  • Although it is made of bricks but it's the only beautiful tower in our city because here mostly you see restaurant and hotel but our city is not a historical place to visit.

I don't know whether you think it's beautiful or not as i already said Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. But in my eyes it's beautiful place 😉

Note: Picture was capture by me

That's all for today writing topic but I've a long weekend to enjoy

I wish you people a happy weekend too ❣️💫

Thank you for your time and support

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency