This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[WE 169] Things I want to understand better

Hello everyone, how are you all doing in your various places. I hope you are having a great weekend all over. It another weekend-engagement, thanks to @galenkp for this great initiative.

Source

I have many things that I want to understand better just to mention the two that I really really want to understand the most. The first one is fashion designing.

I've have passion for fashion designing for a very long time but I was not chance to learn it properly because one thing or the other which I wish I can leave to pursue my passion but I can't. Anytime I saw a nice dress I will just take the picture of it and wondering when I will be able to be perfect in making dresses. I've make some dresses but they are no where close to perfect.

I tried learn it some times ago but the again I myhave to stop but before I left, I have learned a little bit from my boss. She thought me the basic of fashion designing which I've been use but it is not enough to say I learn something, I want to understand it more than just the basic and I have been trying to get more knowledge about it.

For sometime now, I have been thinking of how and where to learn it more properly and my friend suggested online fashion class. I think it is a good idea and I'm working my way towards it. I've already gotten myself a sewing machine and what remain now is the other equipment and the materials that I will use to practice once i started. I wanted to get everything I needed so that it won't be an hindrance once I started.

As a woman, I think part of the things I have to know how to do is baking which I really want to know and understand. There are times that I will be less busy and if I have a better knowledge about baking I can bake something for my family.

I have once bake cookies without an oven, follow the procedure I saw online and baking a cupcake without an oven is what I learned from my friend and since then I found baking fun and it won't be bad to have a better knowledge about it and maybe when I'm perfect I can add it to my business.

I haven't think of a way to achieve it because I don't have an oven and I don't have money for it now. The last time I asked someone I know how much it will cost me to learn baking, the amount she gave me is beyond my capability, maybe when I can afford an oven and the money to learn it, I will think of a way to achieve it.

Thanks for checking on my blog and have a wonderful day