WEEK 163. The worst song I've ever heard.

Images of my property Public bus.


I invite you to participate in the proposals made by @galenkp. Weekend-Engagement writing topics: WEEK 163 Excellent topics for a weekend, today I'll talk about the worst song I've ever heard.


imagen.png

Worst song you've ever heard.

It is very difficult for me to establish a single song, because in reality, I have many songs that I can consider the worst I have ever listened to.

I particularly like music in all or almost all its musical expressions, I can appreciate from classical music, songs from the 50's, of all kinds. Whenever I like them, I listen to them, and I include them in my personal playlist; every Sunday I make a publication titled my musical Sunday, there I make a description of the music I put on when I wake up, with that music and songs of a special genre I spend all my day listening to that style of music.

Now, in order to establish the worst song I have heard I must talk about the reggaeton genre, definitely within this genre there are very bad songs.

I think that its lyrics contain a high degradation towards women, for some reason they only make it seem that they should be used only for sex. Many lyrics have a high sexist content which I personally do not approve, and I clarify it is my opinion, I consider them to be the worst songs, especially for their apology to crime when they express in the themes drug trafficking, sex, alcohol, like being the best offender.

Anyone can ask me if you do not like reggaeton why do you listen to it, my answer is the following, many times I have to go to my work at the university riding a bus; here in Venezuela the bus drivers put those reggaeton songs, then, I am forced to listen to that kind of music, some time ago I heard a reggaeton song where the interpreter is a seven 7 years old child.

The name of the song in Spanish

Link Móntala

I will quote part of the lyrics.

"And I'm coming miguelito as always to ride her, if she doesn't open the door then I'm going to knock her down. Tonight as you can see I'm going to enjoy her, and if she shows off I'm going to hunt her like a bitch".

The lyrics of the song performed by that boy were all double entendre, but to be sung by a child it was too explicit, the sexual form of what he wanted to do to another girl. Not that I'm self-righteous, but I'm of the opinion that there should be stages for children, especially for the sexualization of them or how they are being introduced to explicit sex.

I love music, I'm not a musician, but I really enjoy good songs, I can often work and study listening to music, every time I write I do it listening to music, my favorites and I enjoy them.

But I don't tolerate the bad, and for me, the bad are reggaeton songs when their lyrics insult my intelligence.

imagen.png

Just dedicate yourself to be happy in every second. To be happy you just have to make your own decision.

imagen.png

"Carpe diem quam minimum credula postero"

“Enjoy the day and don't rely on tomorrow.”

This phrase - by the Roman poet Horace


"Constantly evolving, the world is mine."

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency