CAMPING in The Hobbit Vietnam version with My best friends ❤️

Hello My Hive Friends

How was your day. I hope you are doing well today ❤️😎

It's me again, LanBear is here to tell you about my travel stories. I like to leave the house, don't know what to do but I want to be active outdoors, feel the sunlight through my skin. For that reason, I enjoy camping outdoors, in the forest or by the lake more than ever. Instead of being in my room with cool air conditioner for watching a movie, and relaxing,I prefer to lie in a cramped & hot tent and always bothered by mosquitoes. ( Im joking 😉😉✌️)

Today I would like to tell about a night camping trip in Bach Ma Village, Hue City (located in about 43 km from city center and 1 hour by going Taxi or Bike ), That I spent with my best friends since childhood.

My best friends are all maried, have kids and having a busy life in take care of their kids.So that, We dont see each other ofter, We only occasionally talk through SNS.But our friendship is still as strong as ever, always laughing when we are together and telling each other stories.

This was a really fun and meaningful trip with us.

BM18.jpg

We all have seen the movie "The Lord of the Rings" once and can't forget the beautiful Hobbit fairy village in New Zealand, where the film crew set the scene to staged. Bach Ma Village Hue is known as the wonderland of The Hobbit Vietnam version.

BM16.jpg


BM17.jpg

BM.jpg

With the beauty of nature near the moutain, unique design style, and cool stream, cool air, Here is considered as a " WONDERLAND" for visiting and camping.


BM15.jpg


BM14.jpg


BM13.jpg


BM12.jpg


Bm2.jpg


Bm1.jpg


BMMM.jpg

BMMMM.jpg

BM3.jpg



BM4.jpg


BM6.jpg


BM5.jpg



BM7.jpg



BM8.jpg



BM9.jpg
We sat next to each other by the fire and had fun together.

z2499454795792_903f04196c050553ecd6823f63be041a.jpg



BM11.jpg
Everyone enjoy BBQ parties Here and chilling with music, Fire and The Moon.


BM10.jpg
Me and my best friends, lying on the grass, under the moonlight.
My best friends are all maried, have kids and having a busy life in take care of their kids.So that, We dont see each other often, We only occasionally talk through SNS.But our friendship is still as strong as ever, always laughing when we are together and telling each other stories. But our friendship is still as strong as ever, always laughing when we are together and telling each other stories. They are very important in my life❤️❤️

Thanks for your reading and visiting my Blog. See you in next post.

Stay safe and Have a great day!

Much love from Lan Bear ❤️😎

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency