Another Vacation Done and Dusted!!! - No kidding, 1+1 = 1

Have you heard of my choppy babe?

My Choppy babe and I have been together for a while and we plan to travel around the world together. For now, our movements are within Nigeria, but it's just a matter of time and other variables. Once everything falls in place, we will kick off our adventure.

She is an adventurous young lady and I'm just as adventurous as she is. We don't get to meet often, because we live in different parts of Nigeria and we have a couple of things keeping us occupied where we are. Yeah, it's a long-distance relationship. I have to say that it's never easy to be in this type of relationship, but we know what we want and we are disciplined enough to focus on the bigger picture.

On special occasions like this, we get to come together and have a nice time as one.

IMG_20210911_143147_138.jpg
After all, "one + one = one". Haha

The last time we meet was on her birthday. That was 24th July. She didn't know that I would be available for that, but I paid her a surprise visit and the excitement she had on her face is an unforgettable one. The two days meeting was a very nice one. We spent quality time together.

This time around, we arranged for a weekend vacation. She wrote her final exam in the penultimate year of her academy study last week Friday, and I needed a little break from my work. As you can see, the timing was perfect and the resources we had was enough to plan for a decent vacation that meets our budget.

So, what's next? We made the move and we spent the whole weekend together.

IMG_20210911_145145_240.jpg
No dull moment at all.

Whenever we are chatting, making voice calls or video calls, we laugh out loud at our silly remarks. Our ability to speak our mind freely is one of our greatest strengths. And I like how thoughtful we are. You can only imagine the type of joy that flows in our hearts whenever we are together.

IMG_20210911_145033_920.jpg
Just like that ✌️

During one of our adventurous walks over the weekend, I decided to take some pictures of the cloud.

IMG_20210911_143143_871.jpg
Yeah, the cloud. Focus on that 😂
IMG_20210911_143138_157.jpg

Well, all images used on this post and more are from my phone gallery. They can also be seen in @merit.ahama's gallery. Of course, the pictures are also hers.

Why? Because she is that special one. Haha.

Off I go. I started writing this post immediately after my bus left Edo State. The network wasn't so friendly, but it seems like I will be publishing it before I get back home. We will resume our full-scale virtual activities in a jiffy.

C'ya all Hivers.

Thanks For Not Missing Any Full-stop Or Comma

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency