RE: [WE-172] It Will Be My Last Resort, If It Means We Can Survive, Then I Will Do It.

So brave of you to pick this topic among the rest, I was also thinking of making a blog with this prompt but It takes courage and i don't have it yet 😆 but you know i agree with you.. I also came to a point where i thought of doing this kind of job because of financial problems before when i left home.. since it's way easier, but then i thought my conscience will kill me if I'm not brave enough to do it which i didn't enter, that's why i don't judge people who do this kind of job, in fact I respect them for doing it because its not easy to fight yourself.

When its about money and you badly need it, we would actually throw our pride and dignity just to survive, who are we to judge when prostitution is already a means of survival before and until now with other people...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency