New Weekend #5 at the dentist and taking pictures

Hi everyone, hope you had a great weekend.


new_weekend_5_at_the_dentist_and_taking_pictures.png

Hello my dear Hive friends, some of you are used to see me publish weekend post every 4 or 5 days but this time I publish it after spending 1 week with a strong toothache, but thank God they were able to take out that tooth, so today I had a wonderful weekend again joyful, painful, special, funny and too beautiful, but this time I took pictures of myself after I went to get my tooth pulled, I also took pictures of a colorful beetle and some red flowers, these pictures I was able to take in the backyard of my house since I use the pictures of these insects to participate in amazing contests where I talk about every insect I come across so the other Hivers can know them and appreciate the beauty that nature has around them. Now I will begin to tell the story of everything that happened in this new crazy weekend....

Hola mis queridos amigos de Hive, algunos de ustedes están acostumbrados verme publicar post de fines de semanas cada 4 o 5 días pero esta vez lo público después de pasar 1 semana con un fuerte dolor de muela, pero gracias a Dios me pudieron sacar esa muela, así que hoy he tenido un fin de semana nuevamente maravilloso alegre, doloroso, especial, divertido y demasiado hermoso, pero esta vez me he fotografiado yo mismo después de ir a sacarme la muela, también tome fotos de un escarabajo colorido y unas flores rojas, estas fotos las pude tomar en el patio de mi casa ya que uso las fotos de estos insectos para participar en concursos increíbles donde hablo sobre cada insecto que me encuentro para que los demás Hiver los conozcan y aprecien lo hermoso que la naturaleza tiene a su alrededor. Ahora sí empezaré a contar la historia de todo lo que paso en este nuevo fin de semana loco…


nuevo_proyecto_2_.png

The story of everything that happened.

La historia de todo lo que paso.

nuevo_proyecto_2_.png


Like all the other days that I have had, thank God, this one was different, first I bathed, then I brushed, but this time I changed my pajamas to going out clothes, and I went to the dentist at 8 in the morning with my dad, to have a tooth pulled out that I had bad since it had no fix, When I got there I sat down to wait my turn, while my mom made the payment from home to have that tooth pulled out, after she told us that she had made the payment they told me to come in and the doctor told me to open my mouth to see how the tooth was, then he told me: "Well, that tooth is too bad, it is too bad: well that tooth is too bad, let's take it out. The dentist took the anesthesia and put it in my gum with a special injector for that, I thought it was going to hurt when he put the anesthesia in my gum but it was not like that, I did not feel anything. Then I waited about 10 minutes for the anesthesia to numb my whole mouth, after that he took the special tweezers to remove the tooth and that's when I got a tremendous fear because it is a wisdom tooth and the tooth broke about 3 times but the fourth time the root of the tooth came out and everything was successful. After that and after resting for about 5 minutes, my dad and I went home and they told me that I had to rest for 8 days, and that's great for me because I'm like a king hahaha but thank God I don't have that tooth and even less pain at night.

Como todos los otro día que yo he tenido gracias a Dios, este fue diferente, me baño primero, luego me cepillo, pero esta vez me cambio la piyama a ropa de salir, y me voy a las 8 de la mañana con mi papá a donde el odontólogo, para que me sacaran una muela que yo tenía mala ya que no tenía arreglo, al llegar a ese lugar me siento a esperar mi turno, mientras mi mamá desde la casa hacia el pago para que me sacaran esa muela, luego de ella avisarnos que hizo el pago me dijeron que pasara y el doctor me dijo que abriera la boca para ver cómo estaba la muela, entonces me dijo: bueno esa muela esta demás de mala, vamos a sacártela. El odontólogo agarró la anestesia y me la puso en la encía con una inyectadora especial para eso, yo pesaba que me iba a doler cuando me echara la anestesia en la encía pero no fue así, no sentí nada mejor dicho. Luego esperé unos 10 minutos para que la anestesia me durmiera bien toda la boca, luego de eso agarró la pinza especial para sacarme la muela y ahí fue cuando me ha entrado un miedo tremendo ya que es una muela cordal y la muela se me partió como 3 veces pero la cuarta vez salió la raíz de la muela y todo fue con éxito. Ya después de eso y reposar unos 5 minutos, mi papa y yo nos fuimos a la casa y me dijeron que debía tomar reposo durante 8 días, y eso para mi es genial ya que estoy como un rey jajaja pero bueno gracias a Dios no tengo esa muela y aún menos el dolor en la noche.


When I was at home I took the opportunity to take some pictures of myself seriously and with a captivating look hahaha because I can not smile because it is the last tooth and is an open wound, which hurts a lot when I see a video of laughter or make me laugh but as I said before, thank God that put me to that dentist who has been able to remove that tooth that did not let me sleep at night.

Cuando estaba en mi casa aproveche de tirarme unas fotos serio y con una mira cautivadora jajaja ya que no puedo sonreír porque que es la última muela y es una herida abierta, lo cual duele mucho cuando veo un video de risa o me hacen reír pero como he dicho anteriormente, gracias a Dios que me puso a ese odontólogo que ha podido sacarme esa muela que no me dejaba dormir en las noches.

dise_o_sin_t_tulo.png

dise_o_sin_t_tulo_1_.png


After taking a few pictures I went to the backyard of my house to see what flowers or insects I could find, and I was able to take some pictures of a very beautiful red flower that my grandmother planted a few years ago to make the garden look very beautiful. Something short that I was able to research about this plant is that it has by scientific name "Ixora" of which there are about 529 species that belong to the beautiful family "Rubiaceae", also this plant tends to bloom every year which is amazing because it makes a beautiful decoration in the home garden if we give the perfect care to the Ixora plant.

Luego de tomarme unas cuantas fotos me fui al patio de mi casa a ver que flores o insectos encontraba, y he podido tomar unas fotos de una flor roja muy hermosa que mi abuela sembró hace unos cuantos años para que el jardín se viera muy hermoso. Algo corto que pude investigar de esta planta es que tiene por nombre científico “Ixora” de la cual existen unas 529 especies que pertenecen a la hermosa familia “Rubiáceas”, también esta planta tiende a florecer todos los años lo cual es increíble porque hace una hermosa decoración en el jardín del hogar si le damos el perfecto cuidado a la planta de Ixora.

4_2_.png

2_2_.png


After taking those pictures of that beautiful plant, I went to look for an insect and I have found a cute little beetle that was walking around the leaf, of which I took several pictures and researched that this little beetle is known by the scientific name of "Omophoita" which comes from the flea beetle, it is a jumping beetle from leaf to leaf and is from the family of the known Beetles where there are more than 400,000 species that inhabit around the world. Besides being a small insect, this flea beetle is very dangerous for the crops, since they feed on the flowers of the plants that are being harvested and cause the fruits to be damaged, and are known to be a small and dangerous enemy for the planters.

Después de tomar esas fotos a esa hermosa planta, me fui a buscar un insecto y me he encontrado con un lindo y pequeño escarabajo que estaba caminando alrededor de la hoja, del cual tome varias fotos y investigue que este escarabajo pequeño se le conoce por el nombre científico de “Omophoita” que proviene de los escarabajo pulga, es un escarabajo saltarín de hoja en hoja y es de la familia de los conocidos Escarabajos donde existen más de 400.000 especies que habitan en todo el mundo. Además de ser este escarabajo pulga un insecto pequeño es muy peligroso para las siembras, ya que se alimentan de las flores de las plantas que están cosechando y hacen que los frutos se dañen, y se le conocen por ser un enemigo pequeño y peligroso para los sembradores.

1_3_.png

6_1_.png

nuevo_proyecto_2_.png


Thank you for reading my publication, I hope you like my new weekend and please tell me, how are the pictures I used in my new post. See you soon and see you in another weekend post.

Gracias por leer mi publicación, espero les guste mi nuevo fin de semana y por favor me dicen, que tal quedaron las fotos que utilicé en mi nuevo post. Hasta pronto y nos vemos en otra publicación de el fin de semana.

nuevo_proyecto_2_.png

All images and photos I upload, unless I specify otherwise, are made and owned by me. @josueprime original content.

Todas las imágenes y fotografías que subo, a no ser que especifique lo contrario, están hechas y son de mi propiedad. @josueprime contenido original.

final.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency