SEDENTARISM MUST HATE ME

Hello everyone, how are you? Have you already planned the weekend? Let's enjoy, it's CARNIVAL! “Run to Brazil, fun is guaranteed”

It's been a few years since I've known what a sedentary lifestyle means on my weekends, even when I'm very tired, I try to leave the house, travel and rest somewhere outside of my weekly routine. “Why do I do this? Literally, I don’t know, but I got used to this life and realized that I have more energy after that.”

After discovering that traveling is good for me, I just do it without thinking about why.

I've been through sedentary situations in the past and I wouldn't wish it on anyone, it was difficult to get out of that life. You get used to the simple fact of doing nothing and spending most of your time sitting or just resting, your body ends up creating a mental block where you think everything is great, but on the contrary, you start to gain weight, your weeks are always tiring and you just think it's because you haven't rested enough, but it's just the opposite.

A friend saved me from this life! He always invited me to go out on the weekends, I always refused, thinking that comfort and rest at home would be the best option, but on an unusual day, I ended up agreeing to go out on a weekend with other family groups. It was the best thing in my life, I was a little sore the following week, but my body had energy and I worked with more pleasure. I decided to do a test the following week and traveled with them again, the following week was excellent. “I started treating weekend trips as a healthy lifestyle and I still do it to this day.” If you do it, I recommend it, your life will improve 100%.

Today, I can say that I have already saved some people from a sedentary lifestyle. Whenever I can, I invite new people to share different weekends. I believe I've already saved a few years of a lot of people's lives.

Anyway, the sedentary lifestyle must hate me for that, some say it's a disease or something like that, I just treat it as a mental block, where you prevent your mind and life from opening doors to new horizons.

What can I say: enjoy life, live healthily and be happy with your reality, make your world shine in your own way!

If you've made it this far, thank you for your attention!
I wish everyone an excellent weekend.

Images source: photos taken on my cell phone of places I've visited in Brazil.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency