MY BIRTHDAY, WHERE I WANTED TO BE THIS WEEKEND AND PERSONAL MOMENTS


Nothing is permanent except change.
-Heraclitus-

Hello everyone, how are you? I hope very well. This weekend of mine is different and special, because today is my birthday. “Don’t forget to send congratulations”

I'm currently on a family trip to celebrate this date. My surprises started at midnight, my wife and son surprised me with a beautiful chocolate cake with strawberries “it was delicious”, then we went out to have an ice cream and enjoy the stars. “Moments that should never be missed in married life”
The trip and the weekend will probably be perfect, but...

WHERE DO I REALLY WANTED TO BE RIGHT NOW?

I planned for 6 months to spend my birthday in Foz do Iguaçu, but due to my work, I had to change my plans to the guesthouse I'm staying at.

WHY FOZ DO IGUAÇU? The place is a natural spectacle, it has hundreds of waterfalls, including the famous cataracts that unite Brazil with other countries. The sound of the water is relaxing and stimulating, perfect for celebrating another year of life. Not to mention the boat rides, they are exciting and make you have deeper contact with mother nature present in the area.
On my last visit, which by the way was a long time ago, I was unable to visit Parque das Aves, it would be a gift in my life to be able to appreciate every point of this place. "I wish that it will remain active and that I intend to achieve in 2024."

PERSONAL MOMENTS

Photo: It's not Iguaçu, but we woke up in the morning enjoying this beautiful lagoon.

Having a weekend with the person you love is a wonderful thing, spending it in a perfect place like Foz do Iguaçu would enhance this feeling. Have you ever imagined making love with the person you love behind a waterfall? It must be something unique, as the tension of the moment and the sound of the water enhance the situation. “you didn't read this” I don't know about you, but both the look and the touches stimulate the moment, looking into the eyes and feeling who you love touching you is something to be appreciated. The same happens between four walls, lights on make a difference, as you have visual contact during each moment of the game or of the joking.

From expectation to reality: I'm not in Iguaçu, so I'm going to make my weekend count in the reality I'm in right now.

I wish everyone a great weekend! Enjoy and enjoy with the people you love.

Source of images: my cell phone; the photos of Foz do Iguaçu were taken when I visited the place in the past.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency