[WE 113] Weekend - Engagement concept : Will you be bored?

Hello everyone
Welcome to my weekend engagement concept post by @galenkp

The forever outfit :
If you had to wear the same outfit every day for the rest of your life what would you choose and why? Bonus points for showing us your photos wearing it.

Initially I thought this question is well best for the male gender, because most of this folks don't really care about what they wear.
But when I checked myself, I have to agree that I can do it too.
Most of my daily outfit is usually of the same style, though some times I alternate them.
But my favorite easy stress-free, not satisfying anyone is a "T-shirt and a pair of trousers".

Photo taken with my friend's mobile phone and sent to me.

Considering it is going to be my forever outfit, this my casual wear will serve.
To me this outfit doesn't look serious, but smart.
With this outfit I won't be scared when an occasion turns to working or helping out with some Manuel labour jobs.
I won't easily get cold when the weather change or feel too hot when there is also a change.
And if I am a new CEO of a company, I won't need to worry about a disguise wear.
Will just walk to my office also hoping not to be insulted by anyone.
My casual wear will make some people not to take me too serious, but when I release that killer charisma, people will be in awe.
Yes, that feeling.

Photo taken with my Android mobile phone

Hope I haven't made a mistake is my choice.
I also hope I don't get bored with it.

Thank you for reading.
This is my entry post to weekend engagement concept.
You can find the many questions in the link below.

@galenkp/we113-weekend-engagement-concept

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency