Undiscovered Paradise In My Planet.

Screenshot_20220807_014004.png

Going down there and uncovering the deepest secluded part of the vast ocean is one of my dream and when I have the resources soon I'll be forming a team responsible for unmasking the secret.

Because to be honest this space is present in our planet even before we are born but we don't have the capability to reveal what might be there in the parts where humans cannot grasp. Some technologies as of this day can explore some of the parts but not all.

A prompt for the weekend was launch again by sir Galen and I chose the second one which is spending a week in exploring the space or the ocean.

1659807940478.jpg

Photo by Cristian Palmer on Unsplash.

As you can read above you have a hint already what I want. Yes, spending a week in exploring the ocean would be a great experience and I'm sure that by this exploration within a week will uncover something new to the eyes of he people who's not capable in doing it.

Since I was a kid I've been hearing and watching several news about unknown entity which we called aliens or something that we're not familiar with. There are many cases which people in different parts of the world were interested about knowing it and I'm one of them but as I think about it, Why do we need to spend a lot of resources to aliens in outer space while we can use it to further explore the deepest part of our own ocean which is here in our own planet.

1659808417750.jpg

Photo by Jake Gaviola on Unsplash.

I chose this also because I really like seeing gigantic creatures. I'm already amazed by the creatures in land but the life in ocean is more difficult that's why I want to observe how those small creatures survive from the big ones.

I bet that the food supply in the ocean is infinite and not just like in land that it can be short sometimes. I said that because as I can see the blue whales are the living proofs that the ocean is very abundant in many marine animals.

I chose this because I want to discover the unique and stunning landscapes that you can only find in the ocean. Plus I want to see for myself the richness of life down there.

Maybe I can see something gigantic than those blue whales. Maybe I can find a kraken also.

Another reason is for me to visit the depth of ocean is to see for myself some of the remnants of warships and if I'm lucky I can also discover some alien spaceship. Maybe they are just down there without us noticing it due to the gap of our technology.

Discovering something new is always exciting to me and by doing this exploration for a week I do hope to find some kind of ruins that can make the earth to not get extinct. This will benefit me and ofcourse all of us humans who live here.

We're always busy on different things already and we forgot that our planet is already dying because of our own doings.

One last reason why I like to spend a week in the ocean is to observe it. Think some ways on how to fully preserve it in order for us to avoid the thing we called Climate change.

We always set our concerns on how to preserve the surface but what about the ocean who's role is greater than the surface for it is considered as the Earth's Oxygen Bank. We need to take measures to protect all the organisms responsible for the oxygen production down there or else it will be fatal for us.

Space exploration is very popular now but not ocean exploration. Very few people wants to show and explore what's inside our paradise that's why I will grab the opportunity to set foot into the depth of the ocean even if I'm in a vessel.

The ocean has a lot more to offer to us that's why we need to understand it more. What about you, exploring the space or the ocean. You can join the prompt. See this.

That's all and thank you for reading friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency