Weekend Engagement 151/ weekend Dress.

Monday to Friday are like thorns, don't quote me wrong not from the financial standpoint. But the dress code is what wore me off.

I have never wanted to work where I will be tied to a particular style of dressing as I am not the type that loves some sort of serious dressing and so in regards to that I pray for weekends to show up as soon as possible.

"But then why is the journey from Friday to Monday short but from Monday to Friday long?"

Some questions I have always asked with no answer from anyone.

My weekends are always fantastic, as my dress code is tied to what I want to wear not some sort of company's set rules on dressing code.

My dress during the weekend is short with a very light shirt preferably Jersey though I am not a fan of any football club so I go with whatever Jersey is eye-catching I love my clothes to be simple.

This is me on weekends trying to free myself from all the stress of dressing too seriously wearing a long sleeve shirt with some sort of colour variety just to blend with the company policy. But weekends are not always like that I am left with the choice of what to wear and how to best wear it.

I can take this form of dressing anywhere I want to be.

I can be at the bar, football pitch, or even club pending on wherever I decide to spend my weekend.

Even when I have got urgent work to do in the office during the weekend I still dress in my shorts with a very simple light shirt to the office where I carry out my work not spending much time there as that is not where I am supposed to be during the weekend so I hastily do my work and go out to have fun just to ease myself the stress from Monday to Friday's work and also to relieve myself of the too serious dress code.

This is me during the weekend at the office.

So this is me during the weekends having fun with friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency