[WE] week 157. My greatest fear.

The fear of going to bed someday without having anything to eat.

The fear that a little problem worth little money will come and I will be unable to mitigate it.

The fear that my health will be at stake and I will not be able to pay bills for my health.

All this revolves around the absence of finances. I know exactly what it means to be in abundance and also have a good experience of what it means to be in a total hack.

People fear death, people fear sickness, people fear so many things I can not call them all. But in person fears this can cause someone to die untimely as a result of hypertension, sickness, and even starvation.

Poverty My biggest fear, the fear of not being provided with my basic needs, is as good as dying.

I was a bit sick last week, so I visited a hospital where I was treated. I discovered a difference from the previous hospitals I have visited so far. Here people are handled with care, food is being served to patients, and hospitality was much I couldn't compare with others I have visited.

Breakfast from the hospital I visited for my treatment.

But then I realized the value placed on people's life was based on the money paid. When you pay for good services you get good services and vice versa.

I said to myself why will I come up to this level and not be able to maintain it since I don't want to go back to the place where I have to beg for the service when your money can get one for you.

I have always lived with the fear of not punishing myself, and the younger generations that will come via me.

As even the Holy Book (Bible) characterized a good man by his ability to provide for his children and children's children so he must be two steps in his financial record.

There was a time when I went to school and all that I needed was provided. I mean sufficiently that was the time of abundance and then with time the inability to build a system by my father so that his finances can replicate itself made the whole thing go like film and then from abundance it became the opposite of it. We barely feed from hand to mouth without a single saving. All these as a result of a lack of a plan to put out systems that will make the finance grow.

I have suffered once and that, I'll not want to repeat, so all I do now is try as much as possible to mitigate that fear and the only way this can happen is by putting things in place. Repeating a mistake is a lack of wisdom and that will only tell how foolish you are so I don't want to be a foolish being.

"Poverty is a financial enemy and needs financial weapons to be able to take it down."

In response to the WEEKEND EXPERIENCE **WHAT ARE YOU AFRAID OF? **

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency