The weekend experience. Doing the weekend in another way.

N*ked weekend,

The sight of that statement alone gives a very cool and relaxed mind.

I know already that it was going to be fun with just three friends with me making a total of four of us.

How it will sound to my friends when I announce a naked weekend to them.

With the clip of friends I have I am sure, they will love it. I have even more than just 3 people that will love to join for that weekend but since it is restricted to just four people, I will make my girl the first then 2 others will come from a friend whose girl is also a friend of my girlfriend.

I think this will first of all balance the equation of jealousy and also balance the equation of not lusting after the other partner.

Since we are already used to each other.

But from my end, I know full well that I have no problem as my girlfriend is a full package. When I say full package I mean she has got all the natural endowment that will make any man stay where she stays.

She has got the butts and the boobs are also present so all those choices of who comes are for the benefit of my friend.

Knowing how crazy that weekend will be 2 guys and 2 girls.

Please don't go there, I know what you are thinking already but trust me it has to happen, a whole 3 days without clothes and you expect us to just stroll around and laugh, No.

That weekend will be one of the craziest weekends I will ever spend as the story that will come from such a weekend will be for only adults.

Source

Welcome to the most amazing weekend you will ever experience.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency