[WE-103 ] Love and loss

Love and loss
Write about an event or time in your life in which you felt loved or you felt loss, or both. What prompted it, how did it affect you and how did you deal with it?
image.png

Today is a very important and special day for us(me & my wife). It's because today is the 3rd marriage anniversary of us. And it's a day to celebrate and feel happy. As a doctor in current time i am in hospital . But today i am feeling tense and worry although today is a day of celebration for mine. As a marriage anniversary of mine i am now telling the story how we (me and my wife) met with each other and why i am feeling feeling worry now.

It's the incident of approximately 4 years ago while i was returning from my uncle's house and that was the beginning time of my doctor profession. I prefer train in case of long journey. So my uncle booked train ticket for me. But unfortunately i missed my train because i lost 1.5 hour in traffic jam. So i decided to return home by bus. As decided ,i went to bus counter to buy ticket and after that i sat in a window sit. Passing 20 minutes in bus a lady came and sat beside me and i was listening music. As a introvert person i wasn't used to talk unknown person without any reason. She requested me to give her window sit and i gave it because i actually didn't care about where is my sit. She thanked me and started to discuss about many things. She was extrovert kind person because of what she can freely share anything whatever she want. In 5-6 hour journey she asked and said so many things that it was giving me a feeling we are the friend from earlier. I also became comfortable with her at the last. She took my number and said that she will visit me someday . I thought it's the end of that story and i almost forgot about it but almighty planned something else. This is how i met with Raisa . Oh sorry i forgot to say her name before.

image.png
source

Approximately after 2.5 months later of that incident a patient admitted to my hospital . The reason was food poisoning. The patient was the mother of Raisa. I acknowledged about it when i visit to see the patient for the second time. She was there besides her mother. Actually at first look i didn't recognised her but her face seemed familiar to me. But she gave her identity and after that i could completely remember the incident of bus. 2 times we met without any kind of plan.
After this incident we talked several times discussing about various topic in social platform . Most of time she asked about various kind of desies in social platform. She used to met with me whenever she visit somewhere near my hospital. We become good friend in a short time because of it. We started to know each other within this short time. And as well as i can remember we met approximately 2/3 times in every week.

image.png
source

After that some of my friends started to say that Raisa was the lover of mine. At first i denied it but i realized it that i actually felt in love on her. I realized it and i tried to propose her. Friends really helped me a lot. Instead of having supporting friends i was unable to say the feelings of mine to her. I was actually afraid of if she reject me.Finally I was able to propose her finally in a restaurant with the help of my friends although i was very nervous that time. I was afraid to see her normal reaction of her face. After taking one minutes she replied me yes💗.
That one minute was like 1 hour to me. From that time we announced that as a official lover🙂. We spent many beautiful moments together although both of our family was acknowledged about our relationship.

image.png
source

Approximately after 6 months later we married with each other. Both family was accepted our relationship and because of it we didn't face any kind of difficulties from our family and our both family was very happy in our marriage. Everything was going well and we finally united by the bond of marriage. Our actual happy journey started from now. As a doctor i hasn't huge time for her but she really understood me as well as my profession also very much i really appreciated her mentality. She became very friendly with my mother. My mother and Raisa became like two best friend. I was very happy to see that and i always tried my best to make her happy. We hardly quarreled with each other but it never stayed for several hours because of our understanding each other. Otherwise my mother was there to find a solution of it.

image.png
source

After 6 months of marriage we both decided to take a baby. As a result we received a little princess and i was thankful to alrighty for this gift. With this another flow of happiness came to our family and everyone was very happy. I became a father and the happiness of that moment was unable express in words. I have never thought that became a father give me so many happiness. That day i realized the happiness of those father who used to stay outside from operation theater and became happy to hear that he became a father.
Our happiness became double after the birth of our little Princess. She started to grow up and our moment started to become more precious and more special and beautiful.

image.png
source

We enjoyed our second marriage anniversary very much.. Everything was going well but after two months of our second anniversary i received a bad news. Raisa was infected by blood cancer. I was really shocked after see the report of her. How i would say it to her . It seemed like the sky was broken on my head. This was one of the worst incident of my life. I wish i would never faced such kind of situation. With time her health condition started to get worse. Instead of knowing her health condition she never lost the smile in her face .Her smiley face always gave me hope that she was very well and nothing bad will happen. Our fate sometimes play game with us. In last 7 days she was admitted in hospital because her health condition was very bad . Each day health condition of her getting more worse. And today is the day of our 3rd anniversary. And her health condition is so bad that it's really hard to believe that she will exist another day. Today i am feeling helpless instead of a doctor. I saw her few moments ago. She can't talk but her smile still in her face. I am just wishing for something miracle. As a doctor i shouldn't think like this but we are limited sometimes and we can't do anything except watching. May be Raisa wanted to celebrate the 3rd and last anniversary with me and she wanted hold her breath till today. Her smiley face may be try to say that take care of yourself and my little princess and happy anniversary.

It is not a true story. Whole story was imagined by me based on my fictional ideas . And according to the rules i am allowed to do that.
Special thanks to @galenkp & @curangel who helping us to spread our thoughts and ideas.

blog_t.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency