This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Electricity disappeared with lots of uncertainty

Electricity is called the wonderful wonder of modern science . All updated technology and technological devices dependent on electricity . Because it's the only power source of it . According to the challenge rules what will happen if electricity come for for ever .


image source

What if you had no electricity
Imagine there was no electricity anywhere in the world from right this moment . What would your life look like , how would you handle it and what negatives , problems , or benefits , do you think you’d encounter? Would it be good or bad ?

I am writing about it like I have faced such kind of situation . So let's begin .


image source

Few years ago I was watching a movie in my laptop approximately at 3.00 p.m and that day load shedding occurred . I suddenly noticed that remaining charge of my laptop was only 15% . So I wasn't able to finished watching it and it became shutdown and it made my mood bad because I was almost about to finish it . For sometime I waited for electricity to come but it didn't . I tried to use internet using mobile but for an unknown reason mobile data wasn't working . So I played a offline game in my mobile and because of that it drained my mobile battery . So I go outside for a walk and I noticed that everybody was anxious thinking about what's going on because that time there is no network and load shedding occurred. And it was totally unexpected situation for everyone but still it was normal .


image source

Approximately at 7:00 p.m . I returned home and my mother said me to bring some candles because the charge light battery would not last longer more than 1 hour . So I went to a shop and bought a bundle of candle for home . That time I was trying to remember that when for the last time I bought candle . It was very hard to remember because in last some recent years I hadn't bought candles . I returned from again with candles and gave it to my mother . That day I wasn't able to do anything because there was no electricity and no internet connection . So after finishing my dinner I slept early thinking that electricity would return within morning .


image source

I woke up in the next morning and i tried to see the time there but someting wrong happened with my mobile and after sometime i understood that my mobile is totally off . I tried to restart it couple of times but I failed . So my mobile is dead . I went out for my morning work and I met with some of my friends there and they said me that they are also facing the same situation like me . Infact every people were facing the same situation . My day became very boring because there is no electricity and internet . Several day I passed like that . After someday we received an announcement from the government that something wrong happened and electricity gone for forever . It was a shocking news for all of us and it was unbelievable news for everyone . At first we thought somebody was making joke with us . But with time we all understood it that it was not a fake news nor a joke . Everybody was speechless because that means we were going to face as situation which seems unbelievable or like dream .


image source

Electricity gone for forever that also means internet and all digital technology and technological devices were useless because it couldn't run without electricity. So that development or the improvement in technology were useless. Most of office shutdown that time because it was almost impossible to continue without electricity and many people became jobless within a short time . They started to think that how they would survive their life without any job. Many people searched for job from here to there but no result . At last they became hopeless .

At last everyone understood about what's happening and the only solution was agriculture like earlier time . Without food no one can exist and because of that the wise people started farming and cultivate land for food. The situation was like we came back again in 19th century or even more earlier time.


image source

To store harvested food we have faced huge difficulties because the storage system was mostly dependent on electricity and it was disappeared . As a solution we had to follow traditional method to store our harvested food because there was no other way .

With time the human interaction increased a lot and it was a proof that the technology created a wall among us . It was a good thing but at the same time the communication system almost collapsed and as a result it was very hard to communicate who stay far from us .


image source

The way of recreation has been changed a lot . We used to watch movies and drama when electricity existed . Various kind of local show started to take the place of it . Reading book was my habits and it is still my habit . So for my recreation I used to read books . I started playing cricket and football in field with my friends . It was a good thing that the interactions and the understanding increased between my friends and the bond became more strong .

In case of business it was greatly hampered because we almost became disconnected from others specially the connection almost lost with other countries . Many businessman faced irrecoverable loss and it really created impact in world economy .

Still there exist some people who believe that electricity can return anytime and everything will be normal like earlier but few years already passed and there is no sign of return electricity . Many people left this world already keeping this hope .

So after thinking a lot and considering all situation i usderstand that with the disappeared of electricity we faced huge loss and the development became useless where development took huge time . Besides instanty or within a short time its really hard to used to with such kind of situation and such kind .

if you think that i am violate any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or i made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments . I will try to correct it if i made any mistakes.