Desiring subject for study {WE:154}

Hello everyone, It's me @intishar , once again. This time I am here to participate in the Weekend Experiences contest organized by galenkp. So special thanks to him for organizing this amazing contest and allowing me to participate. This time all of the topics were very interesting but my chosen topic is:

Study
If you could choose to study one single thing, what is it and why?

Education is called the backbone of a nation and the prosperity of a nation mostly depends on it. We all receive education to create a better version of ourselves. And doing our best from our own place is the best way to serve our nation. To be an educated person we all need to study hard. There exist many subjects and as a student of science, my favorite subject is Physics. Even though my favorite subject is Physics, I would not choose it if I could choose one single thing to study. shocked?

image by Tengyart from Unsplash
I would love to choose Psychology ( more specifically human Psychology ) if I could choose to study one single subject. Ok then Let me explain why I chose it.

The human mind and behaviors are very mysterious things and predicting something about humans seems very hard. I am always curious to know how humans think and why they think differently or in unique ways. Naturally, I love to observe human behavior and guess what is going to be their next move. It seems like a mind game and I am very much interested in it.

The development of science is evolutionary in the last few decades and we learned many things which were unknown in the past. Now it's a proven statement that our mental health is very important like physical health and it creates a huge impact on us. We face various kinds of situations in life and at some point, we feel depressed and we need mental support. At that time we should take consultation of a psychiatrist but in our country, most people don't think about it positively and they think that only mad people go for treatment there where the treatment is very important also. Some people also think that taking treatment for mental health is a waste of money.
I want to change their thoughts about mental health and make them understand the importance of it.

To lead a happy life, understanding between humans is very important. If I gain a huge knowledge of Psychology, it would help me understand the human mind. At least It will help me to understand what they want and how to satisfy them. It will be helpful for me to maintain good relationships with others. Overall, It is very helpful for me to lead a happy life.

Psychology is such kind of subject which will help me also taking the tough decision with a cool and calm mind. I know it will not happen every time but most of the time it will be helpful for me and remove my unnecessary stress.

Whatever I have shared here is my opinion and I stated the logic behind my opinion. You may have a different opinion also in the same case. Feel free to share your opinion here.


you are also invited to participate here. For more details visit the post
of @galenkp .



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency