I particularly like this photo. A beautiful mountain pond, nestled among the peaks of the Italian Alps.

PSX_20210616_194027.jpg

My dear hiver today I am back inspired, on a great adventure in the mountains as you know, I love hiking. And with this lagoon in the background I am even more inspired today as it was only a short time ago that we did not return from a good weekend for two in the mountains.

PSX_20210616_194249.jpg

Part of the rest and a stop at the small stream. Further on you will see the beautiful and majestic place. If you like it, I invite you to visit it, because now everything can go out. Many people are in shopping malls, restaurants and locals while we do not go to nature and mountains. That is why I keep choosing you as my faithful companion.

PSX_20210616_194215.jpg

The other end of the creek with these snowy peaks, believe it or not it is not cold or breezy, the weather is warm here and the water is freezing. I would still dare to go in for a while but it would only be to cool off a bit, as I said the weather here is still normal warm.

PSX_20210616_194141.jpg

I am always active and determined to do something different or extreme, be it cycling, walking or whatever. In my case I will always say yes to a new adventure with my friends or my adored prince, the only way I will say no is if I don't feel well or I am busy with other tasks or work. Otherwise I say yes to everything.

PSX_20210616_194156.jpg

One of the things I love most about all these adventures is the sharing, like my companions and these relaxing landscapes of nature. At its best where everything is so beautiful and peaceful, not to mention the pure oxygen air that you breathe on every hike. For these mountains dressed in snow.

PSX_20210616_194125.jpg

Here's what I was telling you: heat with cold temperate weather, even so I can go to try this river just to cool off for a while but. I don't know if I can because we still have to continue our march, we still have about 3 hours more to go before we can camp and eat. I will try to eat some fruit while we get to the end of the camp.

PSX_20210616_194108.jpg

30 km, 2000 m ascent
Beautiful scenery and the right company for a walk to remember! For such a short or low altitude the route is made through these springs. Beautiful this unique forest really would come back again and again to return to this little explored or known natural paradise.

PSX_20210616_194045.jpg

I particularly like this photo. A beautiful mountain pond, nestled among the peaks of the Italian Alps. This smell is unique, the forest emanating tranquillity, just the sound of birds fluttering nearby, perhaps the odd wild animal. Lords and masters of this land are little inhabited by humans, only on weekends.

PSX_20210616_194156.jpg

I loved this hike and seeing those big trees in the forest, I don't think I've ever seen one that big. In my life I think they would be about 30 meters high, ohh impressive and all the green of the road really is one of the best hikes I've done. In a long time and look I live from mountain to mountain do not name it to me because I enlisted and we go even so without knowing you as mountaineers or hikers are not bad.

Photos of my authorship.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency