RE: Weekend-engagement post topics 77: Influential

This is knowledge! When I read what you've written above, I felt so shy that I asked such question. I felt like talking to a grown up person and getting a word for misbehaving.

But kidding aside, I know that you can say so much from just a question that I took the chance to ask. And it was so pleasing to hear from you. I admire how you deliver the things you wanted to say... I even googled some of the terms I'm not familiar with, but it's okay - I'm learning.

And I just wanted to say, as for me, I haven't given up because I don't want to give up. I only have me to believe in what I do and in what dreams I believe would be great. I'm just gathering myself, my thoughts and my courage to strive harder than before.

This time, I hope that I can be true and forgiving to myself. Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts. I appreciate you so much for giving me a part of your time. 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency