Weekend engagement #136, I will love to loose some belly fat.

IMG_20230115_053130.jpgthe photo is mine taken with my Huawei y7 phone.

It is another beautiful weekend friends, hope you are having good time. When i saw topic of this week engagement, it became irresistable to me that i can't miss it. @galenkp always come up with interesting engagement topic every weekend and I love the topic bellow.

If you could miraculously gain or lose weight this weekend which would it be and why, and is there a particular area of your body you'd prefer to gain or lose it from?

I will love to loose belly Fat/why?

I will love to loose belly fat because it has been a challenge for me for years now. I gained this belly fat from 2016 to 2019, years i lived without quality sleep. I know I never had up to 3 hours sleep daily during those years because of what i don't know that use to press me every night.

So I became afraid of falling into sleep at night but it will press me even if i am awake. I thank God that we finally relocate and am free from that. But still it took some time before i started having good night sleep again. I gained excess weight from 75kg to 95kg.

I have been exercising regularly till last year April when i fall sick and the strength for exercise reduced. I have started again immediately i regained my health. My current weight now is 83, i have reduced with 12kg. 83kg is still too much as long as good health is concern so i am working on it by eating more fruits and vegetables, exercising daily and to have rest and enough sleep.

I know the risk of belly fat that is why if there is miracle for me to loose it overnight, I will wholeheartedly accept it. If you look at that my picture very well, you see with me that other parts of my body can stay but belly fat must go.

If i finally burn the calories, i tell you i will look younger than how i am now. Let me shock you a little why I need that belly fat to go. This is because it increases the visceral fat. My physic now at 50years should be my physic at 60years. When the fat is much, it covers the major organs like, the heart, Liver, kidney and the intestines. What is the danger? They gradually become weak and old. As they age fast,you too will appear as old as those organs are. 😭

In summary, I will love to loose belly fat to avoid health challenges that is associated with it. I want to gain back my physical look. I want to be young, feel young and look young.😀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency