[WE113] Living on the depth of Ocean!

The life under the ocean would be so cool and much better than being on space. Yet more than 80% of ocean is unobserved, and unexplored - not even seen by anyone.

20220805_185801_0000.png
Image source

The species or creatures living down on ocean is yet unknown or not discovered.

It is the weekend and topic's are here - weekly engagement concept by @galenkp Week 113. I choose to write on this topic;

You have the choice of travelling to space for a week, or spending a week on an exploration vessel diving the depths of the ocean. What do you choose and why?

Picsart_22-07-25_22-53-36-065.png

Quest of exploring Ocean

I have always imagined to go on a quest in the depth of ocean because of adventure, lots of questions and its my biggest dream. I want to see God creation - it is absolutely and undoubtedly perfect.

unsolved mysteries of oceans

There are so many unsolved mysteries of oceans yet need to be solved.

on a quest of exploring the ocean i would explore those mysterious part of ocean and for me that "Bermuda Triangle" is favorite childhood mystery.

Gulf Of Mexico Ocean Fire 05082022171550.jpg

I used to imagine myself in the middle of Bermuda triangle, the boat is sinking and mysterious creatures are helping me not to die.

Picsart_22-07-25_22-53-36-065.png

Finding a Mermaid

It's a myth (Half women and half Fish) and Mermaids used to scare me in my dreams when i was child and now after growing up and on this adventure in ocean.

I would take my ship all over the ocean (even 80℅ unexplored) to find a mermaid.

Hipster Ariel 2 05082022172810.jpg
at least I'll find the mermaid while she's taking bath on ocean - my both of eye balls will fall on ship - I'll wipe my eye ball to make sure I'm not dreaming and will go near to mermaid then my "Simp" personality will kicks in and going to propose mermaid to become my wife.

I hope proposing her won't Go so wrong and don't want to end up as her dinner because yet need to travel lot of unseen ocean.

P.s: Ain't my imaginations are wild?.

Picsart_22-07-25_22-53-36-065.png

Riding on back of The most intelligent "Dolphin" in ocean

I will make a friend after a mermaid wife while on this oceanic adventure and that friend would be Dolphin.

Having a intelligent friend in ocean would be a blessing and I'm going to request my dolphin friend to take me in the depth of oceans even knowing the threats and danger.

Compassionate Shark Friend 05082022174405.jpg
From threats or danger the only thing came in my mind was Sharks but did anyone told you sharks can be friend too or won't hurt?

When you have a beautiful mermaid wife - Wholesome moment.

Picsart_22-07-25_22-53-36-065.png

Meeting my Friend SpongeBob Square pants

The reason why i wanted to go on a depth of ocean with the help of dolphin was to meet SpongeBob.

After a couple hours of traveling in depth of ocean

SpongeGar Caveman Spongebob 05082022175839.jpg

I had a encounter with the another variant of spongeBob (Maybe i was in the multiverse of Ocean) - That 80℅ undiscovered part of ocean.

Dolphins ain't intelligent sometimes i was about to get killed but than dolphin tricked them to escape - Changed my opinion, dolphins are intelligent.

Meeting with SpongeBob Gone so wrong
I found the right variant of spongebob i used to watch from my childhood but it went so wrong.

SpongeBobs Wallet 05082022180759.jpg

Second human in his area - First one was his camera man but sick or at last stage but he found me and hired as a camera man.

i had to do an Agreement to save myself and live rest of life under the ocean recording and filming him - spongeBob square pants was all scripted my whole childhood was a lie and now I'm stuck in the depth of ocean.

Picsart_22-07-25_22-53-36-065.png

Now you know the reason why 80% of ocean isn't discovered yet and humans are more focused or interested in space travel.


They ain't ready to go down and become food of sharks, or full time job as a cameraman for sponge Bob.

Overcoming The fear of Ocean

I've not told this earlier but the fact is i had a fear about ocean in my mind since when i was kid

Went on a ship into ocean it was night time the complete darkness and voices of Waves was so scary

But later, i started watching "Discovery Channel" each day watching shows and i started taking more interest in the ocean life and someday in the future I want to be in the team to explore the undiscovered part of oceans and dive into the depth of ocean overcoming my childhood fear.

Picsart_22-07-25_22-53-36-065.png

Fin.

I tried to make this fun reading and hope you enjoyed it. there's always two types of people and choices

Some wants to Go on a space while some like me wants to explore remaining on the mother earth and for me Ocean is the place where i will start my exploration - Respect both Astronauts and Marine archaeologists (Those who explore oceans).

I hope you enjoyed reading this and if you liked it than must hit that upvote and feedbacks would be so appreciated.

Have a wonderful & blessed weekend ahead to all readers and also you can participate in the weekly engagement concept writing prompt here. Would love to read more entries as topics are quite interesting as always.

Thanks For Reading.

Picsart_22-06-09_19-28-20-061.jpg

This is my submission for #Weekly-Engagement Week 113. Lead image from pixabay. Meme created using memes generator. All the content or images are mine except indicated. No copyright infringement intended.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency