Exploring the breathtaking beauty of Malapascua Island- Part 2

Turquoise Tropical Island Beach Travel Agency Poster (1).png

Hello there hivers!!!! Its me again @iamlovelykate, How are you all doing? I hope you're all doing good. For today's blog, we will be doing island hopping , as I've mention in my last post.

image.png

One of the activities you shouldn't miss when you visit the island is island hopping. Where you ride a boat and explore the entire island from spot to spot.

image.png

image.png

image.png

The first destination of our island hopping was this full of rocks which it is called "dakit dakit island". When we arrived, there were already tourists swimming. The water was crystal clear you can clearly see the fish.

image.png

Even though it was hot, it didn't stop me from swimming. Despite the fact, that I didn't know how to swim, it was so deep, so I held onto the ladder to avoid drowning and borrowed some goggles, so I could see the different colored fish and the big corals.

image.png

Our next stop was called "Langob beach", Langob means CAVE in english. As we stepped onto this beach, I was mesmerized of its beauty, The water was incredibly clear, and the sky was a blue. As you can see from the picture it looks good, I had to take pictures to document it.

image.png

I sat down on a katig or bamboo outrigger, because the water was crystal clear, then went to our last destination, which was Gugma Beach.

image.png

It was just a walking distance going to gugma beach.Going there you could see by the beautiful view.

image.png

We are here at Gugma beach, it is so hot, but it didn't stop me from taking pictures. My mom's classmate took a picture of me and mom so that we could have a photo together.

image.png

I also had a solo picture.

image.png

The spot we explored was an abandoned place back then it was an restaurant. Its a perfect location in here, specially here on window side. The view looks beautiful in here. So I took a lot of pictures.

image.png

The waves are mesmerizing, the water was so clear. I couldn't it's beuaty, so I went swimming.

image.png

image.png

This island hopping was a great experience to us. We were able to explore this fantastic island with its beautiful beaches. I enjoyed the underwater world and the different colors of fish and corals that offered by the island.

I would highly recommend na mag island hopping mo when you go to islands. It's a different experience to stroll around the islands.

That ends of my part 2 of our Exploring the breathtaking beauty of Malapascua Island. Next post I will be sharing our experience after we finished island hopping.

I hope I have shared how much i enjoyed island hopping. Thankyou for dropping by! See yah in my next blog, Stay tuned😉!!! God bless.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency