WE-WK 112 || FINDING POSITIVITY

png_20220730_202816_0000.png

Image source

Good day to you, I'm really excited you have taken out time off your busy day to see what this girl filled with lots of love have to say about the weekend topics and that reminds me, Happy weekend, I want to trust that your weekend is going well because I want you to be happy. So I hope you are putting on a beautiful smile now, so without wasting much of your time I'll dive right into the topic I'll be reacting to for the weekend experience/engagement organized by @galenpk.

20220723_161421_0000-1.png

MY INTEREST WILL BE TOPIC ONE

20220723_161421_0000-1.png

In life, there are times when we see the good in people and we sometimes don't let them know how we feel about them, how we are impressed of what they've done or what they are doing but when we see them do something that doesn't goes well with us, we hardly hesitate to them to their faces, not only because we want them to take corrections but mostly we do that to make them feel dirty. Although not everyone are like that, but it's really rare to find such people.

Complaining about people is normal, it's what we expect most times, so we don't get surprised if someone was to complain about something or someone to us as it's something that's already becoming a norm in our world, even right from time. If you remember clearly, the first man which happens to be Adam complained about his wife but he was rebuked. So from that, I've learned that it's okay for someone to complain about something or someone but when you see that the complaint is false, it's good for such persons to be corrected.
20220723_161421_0000-1.png

MY BIGGEST COMPLAINT ABOUT A FRIEND

20220723_161421_0000-1.png
The person I've had the biggest complaint about happens to be my friend who is also a colleague in my singing group. He is very short tempered and it was very hard for anyone to be around him without getting a dose of what he dishes out. He does not care how you feel, all he cares about is what he wants and if anyone dares to go against him, then you are in for big trouble. As a group, it got to point when sometimes we have to give in to his opinion because we did not want him to get angry.

I know you might be wondering why we did that, well, he was the only bass singer that was good and we needed him but it turned out that he became too proud of what he has to offer and that didn't just go well with me, I don't like that attitude one bit, it irritates me. We tried so many times to let him see reasons with us during rehearsals but he was still trying to be very bossy and authoritative. In fact, it got to the point when he said we should leave him alone and that, that was his character and if we did not like it, then that was our own business.

At this point, we knew it would be very difficult to get him change his attitude, so we had to just try and keep peace with him as much as we can.

So in simple sentence,, my biggest complaint about him is, he is too selfish with his opinion, he will never accept yours if it was not the same as his.

20220723_161421_0000-1.png

MY COMPLIMENTS TO MY FRIEND

20220723_161421_0000-1.png
Aside the fact that he doesn't accept others opinions, he has some really good qualities to and these helped me and everyone cope with him easily. He can be so passionate about something (positive things...), once he wants something he gets it and he don't mind the sacrifice he has to make, he is always willing to make it.

He's also a very good singer like I mentioned earlier, whenever he sings I just wish he won't stop because he is always happy at that point and he relates well with everyone. He sings with so much passion and feelings, you must have goosebumps when you listen to him sing except of course you are not a music lover.

So in short, I love his burning passion for the things he do and I love his singing a lot. If you hear him sing bass, you will fall in love with him as a girl, lol.

20220723_161421_0000-1.png

Thank you so much for visiting my blog today, please do have a beautiful weekend and day.

20220723_161421_0000-1.png
Line divider was designed by a friend

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
48 Comments
Ecency