weekend-engagement pebble art

Hello, and greetings @galenkp and community members. While summer was busy and I am not good at writing I wasn't active here for a while. But this time the weekend-engagement post inspired me to do some creative art. and it is easier for me than writing posts. Here is my weekend creativity.


pebble art.


First I collected some driftwood and some stones when walking along the beach.
I had also collected lots of pebbles a long time before, waiting for an opportunity to use them.


Here I used
Some pebbles
Driftwood
Glue gun
Scissors
Jute string
Marker
Green leaves
Poppy pods (dried)
Glossy white paper 1/2 from A4
one old calendar page

I arranged everything according to my idea and chose appropriate pebbles.

Cut a calendar page to make the sky effect which is fixed on the top of white paper using glue.

Started by arranging the driftwood pieces.

I tried moving and fixing the figures around until i was satisfied

When it was fixed with a glue gun it became a little bit different than what I had planned.
But still, it is acceptable.


This is the weekend I used for myself when I do these kinds of things I forget all about the world around me and just lost myself in this world and I enjoyed it Thank you @galenkp for making me engage in some really good things.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency