This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Sexy time with the Goddess

The weekend is upon us. I spent Friday shopping for some stuff - some of it nice, some of it kinky, some of it sexy - in preparation for today. In preparation for Saturday. In preparation for.. meeting you.
Yes, you read that correctly - this sexy-time weekend is with you, dear Ecencian reader.

I have been waiting for this Saturday to come for quite some time now. What do I have in mind for both of us? Well.. that part is easy.

Today, we are meeting in your hotel room. You were quite a gentleman and booked us a hotel room in a 5-star-hotel that will treat both of us right. It is after all, nothing less than we deserve after this tremendously hard-working week that we have had.

I am coming dressed in a long dress, underneath I would absolutely not be wearing any underwear - appropriate for you to grab my tight ass once you open the door. I sense this to be the only proper way in which you would quickly realise what kind of a weekend we will be having from the get-go, from the first moment that you set your eyes on me.

I knock on the door, you open it. You set your eyes on me and quite quickly you feel the rush of blood pumping on your low extremities. You lunge in and kiss me passionately on the doorstep - while I have my fun with that hard and stiff throb that you possess - and you grab my behind. You are surprised for now you also clearly realise that I have arrived with no underwear on me.

You bring me inside. You are a gentleman and all that - but this time, it feels like the sexual urge has taken over you. You do not offer me a drink. And I don't need it. Hell - plenty of time to be having drinks. But not now. Not at this very moment. Now it is all about one thing - me, you and the need to satisfy our urges.

The passion is just filling up the air. I use this opportunity to go down on my knees. Instinctively. I grab you closer to me and unbutton your pants. You are wearing a pair of denim jeans that is absolutely suffocating your pumped-up throb inside them. I am a good girl in setting it free after all - it needs to be, am I right?

The teasing begins. I am on my knees, me and your 'friend' - and nothing is stopping us from having some fun. Licking, nibbling, with gentle kisses - and all you can do is moan. Sexy, wonderful moans come out of you and that is just the reward that I yearn for. It is the recognition that my specific set of skills needs.

After a while, I up the tempo. And you are upping the vocal level of your moans. We are probably loud enough to be heard from the neighbouring rooms in the hotel. But we don't care. I am focused on making you release all of your positive energy onto me and nothing will stand in my way. I am going all the way, and you feel my determination. It is arousing for you and it is making you shiver.

And after the shivers, I can just sense that the throb is very close to a full-release. I can sense it in my mouth. You hold my hair. And you warn me that this whole spectacle is close to an end. Don't warn me babe. I know that you are close to the pinnacle. I sense it. It is what we have both been working on. Just focus and let go. And allow me to swallow the fruit of our kinky endeavour. Allow me to have my grand finale.

And you do. You moan your lungs out as you start the most joyous journey of a climax that a human being can ever experience. And I am there to witness it all. To taste the fruits of this monumental experience. Front-row tickets, baby.

You take a hold of the situation. You are a gentleman after all. Now you offer me that the drink that I was overdue. Gin-tonic with two ice cubes. While you are pouring it at the drinks table, I sneak up behind you. You feel my warm breath on your neck. And you can sense that I am trying to whisper something in your ear.

You slowly and gently turn, to hear what I have to say. Just a couple of words come out from my mouth..

'This sexy-weekend.. has only just begun.' ❤️