What attracts me to a man | week #151

Welcome to a new entry of my blog pretty Hive people!

This is my first time participating in this initiative, so I decided to start by answering a question that I found quite interesting as it is very subjective in the eyes of any woman.

💁 What's attractive to you?

For me it doesn't matter if the man is muscular, skinny, chubby (not so chubby) or is beautiful in the face 😌, I'll explain why: I honestly don't have a prototype of an ideal man physically speaking, the people I have liked and attracted have been totally opposite.

If I showed you the photos of the people who have caught my attention you could realize the differences hahahahahah, I think for me it matters more is the attitude and behavior and how I feel with them. One physical trait that I do like is the height, and that is if it is so be a little taller than me, it already has points hahahahahah.

And I'm not saying that physique doesn't matter, because obviously a good looking man will always attract our attention but, in my case, it's not all that matters, besides this he has to show me security and that I can feel good with him.

But as I said, this is very subjective as we all have different tastes. And to finish, it was a lot of fun to participate this week, I laughed a lot thinking about it and talking with my sisters. I hope you liked it friends, we are reading each other!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency