RE: RE: Weekend Engagement Topic 188: How I Dress During The Weekend
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Engagement Topic 188: How I Dress During The Weekend

RE: Weekend Engagement Topic 188: How I Dress During The Weekend

I don't know your culture at all so it's very difficult for me to comment something constructive at this level.

All I know is that I always prefer to be comfortable in my clothes and not worry about others when I dress. But here, clothes aren't as much of a social issue as they are with you. That is, if someone dresses in a way that we're not used to seeing, or dresses in a way that makes us think of something, we'll simply make assumptions about what that person does for a living, or how that person thinks.

I find it so interesting to discover other cultures, so thank you for your article!

#dreemerforlife

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now