Weekend-Engagement writing topics: WEEK 165

You will never do anything in this world without courage. It is the greatest quality of the mind next to honor.

- Aristotle -


fuck off.JPG



I've been thinking about travelling all week, I feel the need for a holiday as it's been well over a year since I've managed to take one. I'll be spending this weekend delving into that a little further and felt the need to use a photo from somewhere I love, Paris France, for this post as inspiration. I took this photo there in 2011 and would love to get back to France sometime soon.

Once more, I'm here with some writing suggestions for the #weekend-engagement concept in case you are looking for something to post about over the weekend. I'll wrap up the weekend on Monday with my highlights post - follow the guidelines to be eligible. Post in the WEEKEND EXPERIENCES Community.

π•€βœπ•ž π•’π•¨π•’π•£π••π•šπ•Ÿπ•˜ πŸ™πŸπŸ˜ π”Όπ•”π•–π•Ÿπ•”π•ͺ π•‘π• π•šπ•Ÿπ•₯𝕀 (π•₯𝕠π•₯𝕒𝕝 𝕠𝕗 𝟜𝟝𝟘) π•₯𝕠 π•€π• π•žπ•– 𝕑𝕠𝕀π•₯𝕀


𝔽𝕠𝕝𝕝𝕠𝕨 π•₯𝕙𝕖𝕀𝕖 π•˜π•¦π•šπ••π•–π•π•šπ•Ÿπ•–π•€

πŸ”² πŸ”² πŸ”²

β˜‘οΈ #weekend-engagement must be the first tag

β˜‘οΈ Post in the WEEKEND EXPERIENCES community

β˜‘οΈ Follow all the community rules and use ENGLISH only


π•Žπ•£π•šπ•₯π•šπ•Ÿπ•˜ π•₯π• π•‘π•šπ•”π•€

πŸ”² πŸ”² πŸ”²

Choose your topic

Write a post of 300+ words about one of the following - using your own photos if possible. Use the phrase from below as the title of your post.

  • The best school trip I had was...
  • I woke up Saturday morning and...
  • I wish I could become invisible because...
  • I really wish I never...

The talk show

If you were the host of a television talk show, which two people would you most like to interview and why? What would you ask them? This can be anyone alive or deceased (from history), although religious figures are not permitted. Write a post of 300+ words using your own photos if possible.

That bloody sound

Are there sounds which annoy you? (Fingernails scratching on a blackboard comes to mind). If so, name some of them and explain why in a post of 300+ words using your own photos if possible.

Birthdays

Do you like celebrating birthdays (your own or other people's) or not? Explain in a post of at least 300 words and use your own photos in your post, not stock images.

They're unhealthy

What are two unhealthy habits you have, how do they impact upon you and what could you do to break them? Do you even want to? Explain in 300+ words and use your own photos if possible.


Entries close at 07:30 UTC Monday 7 August (Link to UTC converter)

Comply with the guidelines if you want your post to be eligible

πŸ”² πŸ”² πŸ”²


Curation is based on post quality, effort and personality and I prefer to see photos the author has taken personally rather than stock images. Only original content is acceptable - I don't want to see AI content. Please double check your post against the guidelines above for eligibility.


Design and create your ideal life, don't live it by default, tomorrow isn't promised so be humble and kind - galenkp

[All original and proudly AI free]

The image in this post is my own and is not for your use - Paris, France

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
145 Comments
Ecency