Weekend-engagement week 65: Confessions week

me for a moment (3).png

We all have personality traits, oddities, habits or quirks that help make us the people we are. This week is confession week where you get to tell us about your own, or someone else's personality quirks. You can be honest or make one up for the sake of fun, I don't really care - Just get involved and have some fun.

The #weekend-engagement concept is simple; respond to the topic in the comments below then stay around and engage with others - On Monday 6th September I'll split 40 hive between a few who respond to the topic in the comments below. original im src


Weekend-engagement topic week 65

In the comments below either:

➡️ Share one of your good or bad habits and explain

Or

➡️ Share a quirk/oddity you have and explain

Or

➡️ Tell us about either of the above in someone you know


✅ Drop your answer in the comments below
✅ Add a photo if you would like to
✅ Be creative and fun, or boring and uninteresting - Your choice
✅ Get engaged with some of the others who comment
❌ Do not drop links to external post-links as your answer, comment

Read this bit so you know what to do.

⬆️ ⬆️ ⬆️ ⬆️ ⬆️


A couple of G-dog's quirks

  • Business shirt quirk: When I buy new business shirts I always remove one button (sleeve usually) and re-sew it on using purple thread. It's a superstition thing.

  • Hot food touching cold: I hate it when my meals arrive and the hot food touches the cold salads and stuff. Who likes warmed up salads right? This brings rise to issues with things like burgers or hot apple pie and ice cream...But I manage to work around it somehow.

  • I'm a vampire: I think this personality trait speaks for itself and little clarification is required. I can demonstrate of course, but I'm victim-selective. Any volunteers?

Not really a vampire...Or am I?


That's the topic folks; you have until Sunday night to get your response into the comments below and I hope you'll stay around and get friendly with some of the others who participate as it'll be good to see you around over the weekend. Have a great weekend whether you engage or not though - Life's too short not to.



Design and create your ideal life, don't live it by default - Tomorrow isn't promised so be humble and kind

Discord: galenkp#9209

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1315 Comments
Ecency