Weekend-engagement topic week 54: Think your drink

I always say great company makes average food better and I think the same goes with drinks; There's people I could name who I'd be happy to drink dishwater with, just to be with them. This week I caught up with a friend of mine and met her new baby over a terrible cup of coffee, but I didn't care. It was the company that provided the value.

Bad coffee is not something I'm usually happy to accept but, for a man who chooses his company carefully, bad company is not something I'm willing to tolerate. Fortunately the good company of my friend made the bad coffee tolerable and her daughter is cute too!

Welcome to the #weekend-engagement topic for week 54, all based on drinks after my bad coffee experience earlier in the week - I'm still getting over it.


Here at the #weekend-engagement topic you respond to the question below in the comments and stay around to engage with others - It's about engagement and building relationships so get involved, engaged and have some fun - But only if you want to.

On Monday 21st June I'll transfer hive to some who engage below, just for your commenting. It's not a competition, just a chance to interact with a few other hivers, get yourself onto their radar, build better relationships and your account along the way.


Weekend-engagement topic week 54

dazz (2).png

What drink do you love and why

In the comments below tell us about a drink you enjoy and why. It's not necessarily about your favourite drink as that will change with time of day, season, situation or location - Just share a drink you enjoy, any drink, and tell us why you like it so much.

Feel free to drop a photo of your drink and if it's one you prepare yourself then let us know how to make it. Bonus points will be awarded to those who drop a name or two of someone from the hive community you'd like to share that drink with.

Answer below in the comments and make sure you explain your answer.

Read this bit so you know what to do. ⬆️


That's the topic y'all and you have until Sunday night your time to get your response into the comments below. I hope you'll engage and stay around to get friendly with some of the others who participate as it'll be good to see you around over the weekend.

Have a great weekend.



Design and create your ideal life, don't live it by default - Tomorrow isn't promised so be humble and kind

Discord: galenkp#9209

Image is mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
373 Comments
Ecency